Entitled to the presidency

This is good for tje ugandan people i urge them to come out in droves to elect this youth man he is the best leader they have and do they know? This guy is immortal

Uganda’s ruling party endorses Museveni for sixth-term run

Uganda’s President Yoweri Museveni. PHOTO | SUMY SADURNI | AFP

By AFP
More by this Author
KAMPALA,

Uganda’s ruling party has endorsed President Yoweri Museveni, 74, as its candidate in 2021 elections, which could see him seek re-election for a sixth term, a party resolution said Wednesday.

The National Resistance Movement (NRM) called for Museveni to “continue leading the movement and the state in 2021 and beyond to eliminate bottlenecks to transformation.”

Ugandans need to locate their gonads and kick Museveni out of office forcefully.

Why

haha he is still leading a National Resistance???

Ugandans are more happy than kenyans, they are more free than kenyans. They don’t toil in indian businesses the whole day to earn just enough for fare and food like kenyans. Their women are more happy than ours

The truth is that many talkers here on K-talk would wish that Uhuru becomes a tyrant and forcefully changes the constitution so that he leads for at least two more decades. I call such Uhuru sympathisers.

Hao jamaa ndio wanapewa Lpo ya supplies na down-payment at the same time.

When was the last time you were in Uganda? Who praises a country where if you are admitted in hospital you have to cook your meals with stones and firewood behind the hospital wards because hospitals do not provide food for in-patients? Where the son of the president is a powerful army general and the wife is a cabinet minister? :frowning:

But, their farm produce is cheaper and of higher quality than KE. And I dare say, their ladies too… :smiley:

Every citizen is entitled to change ,however the leadership can be.

Wewe hujui kile unasema. They toil and there are so many Ugandans working for mwarabu in ME and prostituting in Dubai and other places. But food is cheaper huko than in Kenya but hapo pa free, that’s a big lie, they even pay social media tax.

Hii nayo apana, wacha aende nyumbani wakati ikija. Tuko na viongozi wengi.

Hapa kwa women njoo tuongee kiasi

M7 has provided for us a stable Uganda. Maybe its time for him to pick a successor who he’ll mentor and he can go and relax with his cows and teach…

74 years tu? Hata sio mzee sana