Enyewe wewe ni bonobo

For sure wewe ni bonobo if you don’t care about the covid-19 shit end-game. If you believe that it is just a disease that has befallen us and for which we just need vaccines. Yaani unajaribu kuleta hii discussion kwa wa2 and you only get very casual interest – yet it could be one of the biggest issues of this millenium! Does it mean that we are this stupid? Or is it a spiritual thing, which somehow blinds our thinking? How come people who are usually vocal about other oppressions are suddenly quiet (and even supportive) of the covid-19 restrictions, in spite of obvious evidence that they make absolutely no sense?

What do i need to know about Covid-19 ?

You said HIV is a sham?

Absolutely. To simplify our arguments:
You find folks who have the so-called AIDS-defining diseases, yet they are HIV negative.
You find folks who have been HIV +ve for decades, without using ARVs, yet they never develop the AIDS-defining diseases. WTF.
They create the impression that you get HIV automatically when you fvck with a HIV +ve person. Yet you find discordant couples – where one is +ve and the other one -ve – and they fvck every night yet the -ve one never becomes positive. And this actually seems to be the rule rather than the exception. Don’t get me started on this conspiracy. They push their agenda fiercely through the media. For instance, if media was to stop talking about covid, that would be the end of it! But with real diseases – like malaria or TB – they remain, with or without media reportage. You never see a minister giving updates about the probably 80+ Kenyans who die of malaria everyday. But you have a minister announcing the 10 or so ‘Covid deaths’ even when the deaths weren’t directly caused by covid, but rather the deceased just happen to have tested covid-19 +ve post-mortem!

[ATTACH=full]341327[/ATTACH]

Well and good, i don’t know how old you are, lakini kuna mududu tuli-witness in 90’s and 2000’s, it was horror, wacha hii mududu ya siku hizi ya ARV’s.
So, what was killing people back then ?

We have bigger problems in Kenya

Which other problem ever caused Kenya to be put under curfew for 8+ months?

Bad leadership is why we are handling covid the way we are. Bad leadership is the problem here

Several things.
Many of those were normal TB patients. Difference between then and today was that TB diagnosis and treatment today is very advanced and user-friendly. They only give you tablets for 6 months and you get a new lease of life. Those days (80s and 90s) TB diagnosis and treatment was very rudimentary. Many would die from TB without treatment [and it is TB that has the hallmark sign of losing weight drastically]. For treatment, they used those streptomycin injections [you had to get 60 of them] and there was no guarantee that they would work. Some just opted to die quietly, the way some cancer patients do.
Then came AZT, as treatment for HIV cases, and in those days they were giving very high doses, causing people to waste up and ultimately die…
So basically, what we were witnessing were not AIDS patients, but rather, ordinary but untreated (or poorly treated) TB cases, plus cases of AZT overdose.

You would still be seeing those people, if it wasn’t for the modern TB drugs. TB remains the biggest killer of people, at almost 2 million per year.

Those guys were dying because of TB

Absolutely.
You simply don’t know the difference the modern 4-drug TB regimen has made. Nowadays, you take Isoniazid, Rifamficin, Pyrazinamide and Ethambutol for 2 months, then Isoniazid and Rifamficin only for the remaining 4 months. It usually works like a charm. Someone who was starting to waste away suddenly regains his body. Those days, you were injected with streptomycin alone for 2 months, and the results were in many cases nasty. ilikuwa ni kubahatisha. TB is a big deal, my fren. Now of course, if you have TB and you also happen to be HIV +ve, they will call it AIDS – in spite of the fact that you could have caught the TB with or without the HIV… Because 87% of TB patients are HIV negative…

Two assignments for you:

1. Find a “HIV” infected person who is free of other STD and kamua her for a whole night and bring us the HEKAYA…

2. Find a “Covid19” infected person who is free of TB and kiss her passionately for two days and bring us the HEKAYA…unless Kagwe beats you to it…

That is how researchers work.
Prove that HIV and COVID19 are HOAXES.
YOU’LL BE A HERO…

While still at it, it may interest you to learn that one of the covid-19 vaccines has caused false positive hiv results. The story was not allowed to get much traction.
https://www.nytimes.com/2020/12/11/world/australia/uq-coronavirus-vaccine-false-positive.html
Hell knows how many other things cause false positive hiv results…

:cool: I am not looking for heroism. The two are HOAXES and OVER-HYPED.

Ba Mdongo, try enquiring around what it meant to have AIDS in those years, furthermore, TB is an airborne disease, that means having someone bedridden for months at home, would’ve risked the health of other occupants.
That wasn’t the case back then.

I am quite old. I know HIV right from the time it came here. But ni sawa if that is how you understand the issue?

If you believe that it is ARVs that have made the difference, why are we still not seeing those wasted bodies, yet 50% of Kenya HIV patients aren’t on ARVs? Kenya to introduce better treatment for people living with HIV - Unitaid