EPIC MUSIC CONCERT EVER

Band:Metallica
Genre:Heavy metal
Venue:Moscow
Year:1991
In attendance: Est. 1.6 Million

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5NlHYdxi85w

Na huku kwetu East Africa, our Prolific musicians will be all over bragging over a 1000 in attendance concert.

Too white

too young…you probably are a millenial:D:D:D you wouldn’t understand early 80’s rock:cool::cool::cool: niaje mt____wa ma___o[SIZE=1] sijasema kitu[/SIZE]

Kitu funny wewe ni beste yangu kwingine. Hekaya zangu wewe hucheka sana but I’ll take your insults here isorait;)

although more realistic estimates say it was closer to 150,000 to 500,000[SIZE=1] seriously?:confused::confused::confused:[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]This was during the dissolution( which fell 3 moths after this concert) process of the fiery USSR people needed a relief out it[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]mcdonald’s opening in moscow 1990 was a sign of freedom to come a year before ‘independence’:D:D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=amx-JHhtsHw
[/SIZE]

usile ndimu kaka :D:D:D:D:D if you can take a bamboo,you can take a joke;)

This will always remain my favorite Metallica song.
@It’s Le Scumbag njoo tuskize.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tAGnKpE4NCI

Hippies bunch of hippies

Ferk communism

Ohhhh man, i love this song so much! I guess metallica has been my favorite metal band since i was a child. That is surely the influence of my dad. Their concerts were always MAD! But this one, back from 1991, in moscow, just after the breakdown of the Soviet union, is something special. Just hear what the guy is saying in the beginning of this video, people came here ready to die! Ohhhh man! I remember that i was at a festival, and https://www.truesoundhire.co.uk was the company that provided the festival with the sound and lightning, brought some really insane speakers. Someone put metallica nothing else matters and i was feeling like it was really them at the festival, singing somewhere near me.

Kinyozi, you are such a white guy.

[ATTACH=full]328796[/ATTACH]

Totally agree with you dude! The context of that concert was… not the best one