EPL Game Week 36: Football League Predictions

Usisahau kuwekelea.
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?xfsoccer/matches/premier-league-2016-2017.15/bet&matchday=36

West Ham 1 Tottenham 0 so far :smiley: go hammers

Way to go hammers

Nyundo imechapa kajogoo:D:D:D:D
TOJ

Total and genuine TOJ!

TOJ

Tottenham lost?
FTS!
It was long overdue.

Ngai! Yaani ishafika 4 - 0, na yesu bado hajafunga…

Kesho man utd kuna kanyoka tutakamua kamukamu.

juventus have cost me a ton of cash. i staked a large amount and juve drew.
oh the pain… that was to buy me some very pricey car parts :frowning:

Hehe io ilikua derby msee, kisha Juventus with monaco in mind next week, they were expected to rest their stars since serie a ni yao.

same here. perfect home record all season long & a chance to wrap up the league halafu wanadraw…Isorait.

kina Higuain, Dybala, Cuadrado, Mandzukic all played. That should have been enough fire power for them to win.:mad:

especially with 10 torino’s on the pitch. financial injuries nayo…

Meaningless match but I hope gunners will lose.

@wildfrank tupe pre match analysis

Arsenal tunakamua hii nyoka

Man Utd line up.
[ATTACH=full]98342[/ATTACH]

Axel Tuanzebe makes his debut.
[ATTACH=full]98343[/ATTACH]

Hmmmph, interesting.

Our squad is not that convincing… I dont know!

Mourinho is looking for a draw that we can tell, forced to lakini… A very very big game for tuanzebe, not that arsenal are that good but Sanchez is lethal…a counter attacking game we have. Wenger is all guns out,he will celebrate hard if she… Yes she wins…

Arsenal is taking this game. Sorry folks.