EPL is back.

Kama kuna kitu I hate is international break. They are not interesting at all. Hata world cup becomes interesting from quarters. But it was good to see Mascherano nutmegged by Iwobi

This weekend we have big matches both in EPL and other leagues in Europe
Arsenal host Totenham- GG
Man u host Newcastle. Man u win
Leicester host Man city. City win

Across Europe.
Athletico host Real Madrid.- Under
Napoli v Milan- GG
Roma v Lazio- GG
PSG v Nantes- PSG win. Btw Oliech alifika Nantes for the $800k a week deal as claimed in the newspapers last month?

@1776, @123tokambio @TLS and the rest, nimeenda tao kidogo. I will come at 2pm to see predictions. Lazima tukamue muhindi
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?xfsoccer/
Otherwise nice weekend.

Leo Newcastle wanatoa ndani and so will Arsenchieth.

Spurs win, Leicester win

Man city washachukua hii kitu, from position 2,3,4 is proving to be very competitive

Why are we pinning this thread? Admin note, not everyone is into football…how come my formula one threads are never pinned? Or my kegel exercise routine threads??? @admin!!!

arsenali tunakamua mtu leo…[SIZE=2]not so confident though[/SIZE]

Leo nko nyuma ya Arsenali mbaya

[CENTER][ATTACH=full]139839[/ATTACH] vs[ATTACH=full]139840[/ATTACH]
Date - Saturday, November 18 2017[/CENTER]
[B][CENTER]Kickoff Time - 0830 Hrs EAT[/CENTER]
[B][CENTER]Venue - Old Trafford, Manchester

League standings and form guide

1. Manchester United : WDLWL

2. Newcastle United: DDWLL

Previous Meetings

Newcastle United 3 : 3 Manchester United

Manchester United 0 : 0 Newcastle United

Newcastle United 0 : 1 Manchester United

Manchester United 3 : 1 Newcastle United

Newcastle United 0 : 4 Manchester United

All-Time Record

Manchester United wins - 75
Newcastle United wins - 40
Draws - 39

Pre-Match Pressers

Referee

Craig Pawson.
[/CENTER][/B][/B]

My Prediction for today:
PSG- Over 2.5
RB Leipzig- gg&ov
Roma- gg&ov
Bayern- 1/1
Hoffenheim gg or 1
Ludogorets
Aberdeen
Redstar- 1/1
Plzen

welcome back pogba
[ATTACH=full]139842[/ATTACH]

This is the EPL how would F1 be intresting than the epl .?

niko nyuma ya crystal palace

my week has been horrid (last sunday [or was it sato]) was my best day.
let me look for my games.
and the betway jackpot is fairly simple today.

you have a betting problem

As long as Ozil is not in the squad, and Lacazette starts, am confident tunakamua mtu. Wilshere should start in place of ozil

Mike Dean is refereeing this game. This Tottenchieth supporter will find a way of screwing Arsenal.

Bado points za Stoke vs Leicester last gameweek hazijawekwa

aaargh kama ni mike dick in charge then we are f’ed up

mtu wa mlolongo tulia bana

yangu ntaweka apa nkikula. everytime I anika my slip here…one game ends up fcucking me hard, na nkitulia huwa nakamua mhindi polepole bila kusumbuliwa. Lakini Everton nmeweka ikiwa single bet iyo odd sio mbaya.