Epl Match day 3 Kenyatalk Prize: place your Predictions, official analysis thread

for those not in the know, admin pledged Ksh 5000 ( http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/match-day-3-prize.8014/ ) to whoever will get the highest number of points for predicting todays English Premier League scores. in a few housrs time the first match will begin so for those who are yet to place their predictions then do so here http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?xfsoccer/schedule . @Nefertities and my bae @Guru hope nyinyi pia mmepredict as promised. @mariachi @Okiya @vuja de @xuman@the gunner hope mmepredict. @Luther12 waiting to see you too. @Mzee mzima come make some money usiombe mbesha ya tei from mum(on a light note) … all the best of luck to all of you na mshindi anitumie credo ya mbao

sasa tuchambue the games to help wenye hawajui to win

i didn’t because i dont know how it works and i have zero interest in soccer. if you have another raffle for something i understand, imma enter that

also :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D and you know why

how does this betting work. if i bet does it involve cash?

no cash involved. its just for fun. you just predict the scores of each match. then wait for the results. points are given based on the winner of the match n correct prediction for a score. then you are ranked against other members that had predicted too. the member who will get lots of points this weekend gets to be rewarded by admin. its all for fun

just do this bae, support Manchester United. don’t care about Arsenal, Chelsea or Liverpool because they are wacky teams.

@Deorro If the cash price is through bitcoins sawa, else how do i remain anonymous after winning?

nimebet pia nione vennye

all the best. may the gods be with you

Kwani bibi hana Mpesa?

we are mature people who value other peoples privacy. we wont go around shouting your name and number to everyone. do it for fun n not for doo

This isn’t betting. It’s all about making predictions on the outcome of the EPL matches. Now @admin is offering 5k to the person who will get the most points after predicting matchday 3 matches

gods? this is just for fun

How will we know who won this weekend and you already have given guys points for previous games which some didn’t bet? Create a separate table please. And is it for all the games up to Monday or is only today?

It’s easy to know who has won. Kwa ranking list check for different match day points. It’ll be known who has won the 5k on Monday usiku

sawa mzee i get you nivenye i didnt know how this works. nimeweka predictions zangu sasa na nitakuwa ninaweka kila week

I think admin is using the data collected here to bet from this to place the jackpot bet on Sportpesa. It’s a very smart move.

Wait… I’m a Village Elder.

@Deorro mbona jina yangu aiko apo juu??? Unaniweka kwa others sio? This weekend lazma mende aangushe kabati… Anyway I wanted to ask if I can bet on one game at a time for the games that are not starting at the same time e.g nibet game ya Man Useless juu iko 2;45 then I’ll bet on the others is it possible?

I dont know how this betting thing goes so I’ll give the prediction for the match and @Deorro idungilie mahali inafaa. My prediction Man Utd 3: Newcastle 0