EPL starts Today, Join Ktalk's fantasy Leagues.

Guys, epl starts today, join our leagues before it is too late. End of season kutakuwa na credit ya Winner

To create your team go here https://fantasy.premierleague.com

our Classic league code: 16seml

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=5]Also please don’t forget to join the KTalkers head to head league[/SIZE] code: c54rfc

We need to compete for real money…and how much tujue now
Or better we contribute each 10k and winner takes all

Why?

Ndio Huyo thehorro @digi

Tuanelewa wewe ni Birrionea but you are forgetting one thing, this league is for fun, everyone is participating for fun because of our love for football. Not everyone can afford to contribute that 10k. On me rewarding the winner is also for fun and out fo goodwill. So just have fun with it

kwani @digi anataka kunipatia dem?

Msinitajetaje hapa. Bottom tier club supporters.

After the signings unaona man u aje?What do we expect?

Nothing, our midfield is literally shit

Arsenal did the best signings according to me…

Alikutafuta jana

We didn’t particularly address our frailities which is central defence so we still will suffer on the defensive front.
Our attack is superb though, can’t get any better than that.

David luiz?

[ATTACH=full]253296[/ATTACH]
nimefungua sakafu

Luiz of ‘a 10 yr old kid playing playstation fame’?
Luiz ni pata potea.
Hopefully Emery will stabilise our tactics coz hata saa hii hatuna identity.
Tierney plays best in a back 4, Luiz best in a back 3 with WBs.
signed in the same window.
WTF

Luiz Ni defender who is more attack minded so emery defence hakuna kitu ameunda na kosc AME enda

Luiz looks confident with playing passes from the back, plus his height will be an advantage at defending set pieces. I hope the formation will be 4-3-3

How does one preserve their anonymity while still joining the leagues?

KT3 is versatile. Ideally he plays as a left back in a four, but has played as a winger and even a right back at one point. I believe someone who has played as a winger before could very easily play as a wingback.
About Luiz, I’ll give you that, although I think his defensive discipline has improved in recent times. I presume with age. Let’s hope that he won’t do the headless chicken forward runs anymore unless we absolutely need them. Let’s hope he understands that he’s got to lead young Rob and Chambers. Let’s also hope our midfield steps up and protects the backline. We would have absolutely done wih a Ndidi shielding it though.
Anyways, surely we are the most likely team to take position 3 or even 2 if we are lucky. Let’s do thiiis!

Just out of curiosity, how would you line with everyone fit?