EPL starts Tommorow, Create your Fantasy Teams Now and Join Ktalk League

ktalk EPL Fantasy league code 812557-182084

If you are new to fantasy then visit this https://fantasy.premierleague.com
IOS app https://appsto.re/gb/3KI4db.i
Android app https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.pl.premierleague

https://img.xda-cdn.com/Ze9Rx3kloQRu1D8gdENDp4NmC0c=/https%3A%2F%2Fyuq.me%2Fusers%2F28%2F257%2FnIq5g7W124.gif
for newbies who need help kindly ask questions here

Niko ndani. Ligi this season inakaa kuwa na drama haikaani.

Let me check who has bought and sold who. Nikuje nikiwa wote. This will be the mother of all EPLS.

Harlot post, prediction irudishwe

[CENTER]It will be my 1st time ever.

Thoughts?

[ATTACH=full]187745[/ATTACH][/CENTER]

Chagua hapa[ATTACH=full]187747[/ATTACH]

Swaffi

Hiyo X2 hapo juu ni ya K Almaty

a verry bad squad, too many defenders plus defensive mids

team coming through

[ATTACH=full]187779[/ATTACH]

Swafi. Thanks. Wacha niingie

T

Too many defensive midfielder. Torreira, Keita na Kante…toa wawili uweke central mid au attacking for more points
Pick a very good keeper e.g de gea na Leno ama Allison na Leno. Exchange them depending on the rival teams
Choose a 3-4-3 formation to maximise on mid and attack

this season nikikosa kuingia top 50 in kenya, nitaquit forever

Thanks for the tips!

Tafuta attacking mids from smaller teams. Akina Richarlison, Grobb, Droucoure… They are cheaper. On defenders focus on leftbacks, they provide lots of assists and play deeper roles

Wasee hii team iko aje?[ATTACH=full]187858[/ATTACH]

Kante ni defensive mid, mtoe
Martial uko sure ni starter?

BTW how do you put them in their correct position? Martial ata cheza Mourinho hana choice

martial won’t play alot

wasito nipe advice kabla games zianze

[ATTACH=full]187874[/ATTACH]