ERECTION PHASE

sure.

Hizi Enigma aki post zinakuwa deleted within 1 minute

As we wait for Ruto presidency

Just ask yourself the reasons why mod /admin does this to u specifically. Is it because of your upper mouth or lower mouth that spews smelly printable?
Remember the adage “a fruit does not fall far from the tree”. Am putting it in simple terms for you to understand.

Hii yako inachoma bet…huu ni uzi wa bbw

gud

Driver wa G4S haezi ambia Enigma kitu.The intellectual gap is too wide for us to come to a common understanding.

Hapo hujaambia dere poa.

Stupid jaluo. Wait we form the next government and I will sort you out.

You and who.Baluya yote will only get the presidency through the lake.Unfortunately ume inhale moshi ya diesel ya lorry ya G4S hadi ikaziba akili huwezi jua kitu kama hio.

mzungu ametoa haga wapi

You petty riveroad kondom hawker cum mugger. Stop talking to me like that I am 10times higher in pay grade than your telco franchise owner. Please get to know that in a flash of a second I can afford to get you circumcised.

But I am circumcised sir.Thats why and how I fuck all your girlfriends wa Naks and beyond.Wame describe wewe and I have concluded you must be Okiya Omtata,that’s why I haven’t pursued you identity aggressively.Paygrade applies to you coz wewe umeandikwa na G4S and you spend all your allowances on malayas.

She got it from her mama:D

@anon46421834 my nakuru girlfriend tells me she had to wipe off 2 kilos of smegma from beneath the 17mm foreskin covering your uncircumcised deeg. By the strength of this admission I immediately banned her from ever touching my tool of massive procreation.
On the issue of financial endowment and employment matters, I just want to assure you that I am employed by a bluechip multinational not to drive any corporate automobile but to drive its east and Central African market access agenda. I have certified most of the products you are hawking in riveroad and if I raise my pen today over some of those products, you will instantly lose your meagre pay.

@Hmmmmm this thread is interesting