Ethic Wamechoma Picha

It was just a matter of time before these kids sabotaged themselves.

Walitoa ngoma wakisema “Nunu yako tight kama katoto kachanga”.

@TrumanCapote leta maoni.

[MEDIA=twitter]1252266524569550848[/MEDIA]

Enzi za kina nonini rappers were rapping uchafu but juu ni ethic it’s when u draw the line.

That was a disgusting lyric. Can’t believe someone wrote it and people heard it and recorded it and found no issue with it. Under 18 is one thing but Katoto kachanga! Wafungwe wawe funzo that somethings should never be uttered

Ghetto rap shit

The problem with these little shits is that their relevance depends on them always pushing the envelope. They started with lamba lolo, which sounded naughty at the time, but people got used to it. Then they triggered a wave of copycat groups, each racing to outdo the other. It’s no surprise that someone thought such “controversial” lyrics would give them publicity.

What do you expect from a generation raised in the information age? PornHub, Facebook and reality TV at the push of a button, parents busy chasing money still stuck in the old school thinking that children are to be seen not heard, that sex ni tabia mbaya so you don’t talk to your kids about the do’s and don’ts. This is what you get. Millennials wataonyesha wazazi mambo mpaka mtashangaa.

Nunu yako tight kama pussy kachanga

That what the guy said.

Might mean an 18year old pussy vile huwa mmeipenda hapa

Seriuosly boss kuna vile you draw a line between nyundo na kabati and "nunu tight kama ya katoto kachanga. If you dont see the ubsurdity there …

@Ren Riddick ,ghaseer ‘NV’,[SIZE=1]group of handles[/SIZE],kuja promote hii lokol paedophilic content and maybe you’ll achieve something;):cool::smiley:

That is some pedophile shit they should be locked up

tuongee tuu ukweli, u had not known that line existed until someone mentioned it

Their parents are the millennials

Lets just say,its not in my general genre,so i would never have known about it unless one of my supposed niglets belts out a tune while running around

This is an unnecessary distraction,this country has more urgent issues than some lyrics from some badly raised boys

They belong in the streets. Ghasia wao

Generation Alpha is on the way

Genge tone ni meffi kabisa. Genge na kapuka was the thing. Kitu chafu but safi at the same time

sijawai skia ngoma ina advocate kukaza watoi.
never.

ati “skkrr skrrr bands on my wrist bands on my neck skrr skrr fûck a little kid make her pússy wet”

wapi findeo ama lyrics?? nina float

They had it coming. But what is really scary is the thought that this is the mindset of very, very many men. And this is why Ethic songs are so popular bcz these songs enunciate the dark and hidden side of alot of male sexuality particularly the youth. Ethic is famous bcz he’s mainstreaming a forbidden type of sexuality. It’s like coming out of the closet and having a gey parade. Btw this has been there for eons. The novel Lolita by Nabokov is extremely popular because it mainstreamed the sexual objectification of a girl. It romanticises pedophilia.

I’ve said it here before that sex is like a fire if it’s controlled and reserved for the right place and time and age bcz you won’t give a child matchbox to play with, it cooks food but when fire is let loose in the name of sexual liberation it will burn your house down, ask people who were promiscuous and got HIV, or died procuring abortions.

My advice to any parents of a female child is never leave your child alone with a man bcz many men nowadays are messed up in the head. They will molest your child bcz they done had all kinds of perverted sex that nothing is left to experience except pedophilia. Conservative sexuality is the best. With sex less is more. Bcz when you push the limits they will push you to do stuff that is illegal and demonic.