Ethiopian troops vs Kenyan troops standoff in KISMAYU

Ethiopia forces tried to take KISMAYU from Kenyan troops by force, standoff resulted.

No casualties yet. Situation serious

more widows and orphans in kenya, because we are fighting a war without cause.

Wanaume walimane. Lakini hutu Tu slayking twetu. Hatutoboi na battle hardened Ethiopia army.
Ethiopian strategy itakuwa ni kuweka warembo frontline. Our boys safisha mecho hivyo Tu ndio tutalimwa.

Hopefully not the same army that “won” the Eritrean war.
Usidharau our mboys pia in a conventional war.

Kenyans haven’t faced an actual enemy in decades

Whoever sells you the idea KDF or AP bravo teams (not to compare KDF with AP but admitting their are some good cops out there) is really giving you a great disservice. Pale mbele each soldier trusts the other with his life. If its war its war, stop calling them beauty/handsome etc. Maybe you should meet one for a rasharasha summary and maybe see some of them with almost no humanity left in them beat terror out of you. Always be greatful someone else does the dirty job for you, for the flag. Amidst being a political tool they mostly do more than just being that.

Source of information???

Tutatuma wapokot frontline basi ama namna gani, while the army leads from the back. Am sure they can learn a thing or 2

KISMAYU

Are you new here?

Hawa wote we know hawana zeal to protect our state. How walihonga ndio wapate job. So Alshabab si kitu here their are fighting with Army which has equipment.
Tukifly obsolete F-4 how wanatufuata nyuma Sukhoi F-27.

Katanuka, Kenya is in no financial position to fight Ethiopia

DOD the other day walinunua airtractor and modified ATI ni fighter plane. Ile joke Kenia tuko nayo . No soldier can risk fighting with enemy with superior weapon. Hauku ona maoga wakikataa kuenda kufait na kiboko haramu ATI wako na obsolete weapon.

Digi mbona ulijifunza Tania mbaya hivi ya kukosa kuweka link to a credible source?

You will get the information as soon as it’s denied by foreign affairs.

Are you credible yourself??

Digi what do you want to achieve, Kama Ni village sponsor si admin akupee utulie

@M2Random ,Marine commando ,your skills are needed hapa zoomalia,malisa hizo ghaseer za queen sheeba kabisa

UPDATES:
AMISOM Commander Gen Yilma expected in Kismayo shortly to ease Kenya-Ethiopia standoff over Jubaland.

An Ethiopian aircraft with troops on board was denied permission to land at Kismayo Airport yesterday night .

Meanwhile tensions reported elsewhere [ATTACH=full]255061[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]255059[/ATTACH]