Eu leaders sign brezit agreement

Sasa colonizers wapambane na hali yao ,global business Kama Toyota na Nissan anapanga ku pack and leave.

Brother Drumpf atawaletea Chrysler na GM.

Britons bado wako na British empire mentality arrogance drump hawezi saidia sana other sectors of economy will suffer

The Western nations are crumbling down. Harsh economic times and terrorism due to influx of immigrants will be the catalysts. We are soon being ushered into a new order where the East will be the new superpowers.

leta full story

I don’t know why some people are so agitated when Brits are leaving the EU… mostly liberal globalists…

Lakini leaving the EU will hurt the British economy. Si siri.

China has no Inventive capacity.They steal all their technology while Japan and South Korea have wielded themselves to the West.
Hardly not.
China is too corrupt, too dependent on the West for technology and too dependent on social control of its people to be a superpower. You cannot try to rule the world when you have to keep looking back to ensure your people do not revolt.

mimi naogopa chinaman kuliko the pale apes umeona how these mofos treat their own citizens … ferk I see a greqt chinese storm coming and sisi ndo tutaumia the most

Nakwambia kutakuwa kubaya hawa Chinese na Arabs wakitake over. Mzungu hata kama ni imperialist ako na ubinadamu kiasi na anaogopa Mungu.

But are you ruling out a possibility of the West crumbling and the East (asia+arabs+russia) taking over?

The West is united on many fronts in ways that the East never, ever will be. Even with Donald Trump trying to wreck things, you can bet the US would side with the EU on virtually everything except climate change.
China and Russia are lone wolves.They hardly trust each other and have no true powerful allies anywhere. Russia actually desires to join the West, just not on the terms of the West.
Again, the East s non-existent. At no point will South Korea, Japan, Taiwan,Thailand or now, Vietnam(the irony is that it is a Commie state) ever side with China over the US. Again, Westernization. The first four are extensively linked to the US culturally and dislike how the Chinese restrict things. History also plays a major role .Vietnam cannot afford to antagonize the US when American factory owners are moving to Vietnam.
Arabs???Looool!!!2020 will mark the begining of the end of their oil industry(For the Arabs, the oil industry is not going anywhere for the Americans,Canadians and South Americans) and without that, those nations are worth less than African nations actually!!!
Unlike other parts of the world, the Arab world depends almost exclusively on oil. We are heading to an era of permanent low oil prices with the fuel efficiency standards that demand that a car drive 50 km on 1 liter ,the rise of electric cars and mass shutdowns of diesel fuel power plants globally.
The US is now by FAAR the largest producer of oil on the planet, pumping 15 million barrels a day as of last week. And this is without all the Permbian pipeline capacity coming online. When it does, the US will be an oil exporter.
In the entire middle east, the most productive people are all non Arabs;The Turks and the Iranians, who all have one thing in common, at some point they were exposed to Westernization that gave them a work ethic. That is why they even have industries. Egyptians come third(Again, exposure to the West and a lack of the tribal nonsense that plagues the Gulf) and so do Algerians(France),Lebanese(The Christians) and urban Tunisians(France and forced Secularization) and that is it.

Let me give a example.The average native Saudi works 1 hour a day.
Yes, 1 hour a day!(And for Kuwait it was 45 minutes a decade ago.).Now remove the oil, what does KSA have to offer except a semi literate workforce whose most popular course is Islamic studies and whose workforce works an hour a day and refuses to do certain menial work ??? African nations have more to offer than the entire Gulf once the oil is gone!
That country cannot even industrialize with its own people, it has to import them from elsewhere to fill in factory jobs!!SMH!!

You too have been brainwashed beyond repair. Your so-called Chinaman first came to East Africa almost 100 years before the European. He traded and left, although some sailors stayed. He did not conquer, enslave or colonise. IN FACT THE CHINESE HAVE NEVER CONQUERED OR COLONISED ANY OF THEIR NEIBAS BECAUSE THAT IS NOT IN THEIR GENES. The mzungu on the other hand has killed off entire civilisations in North and South America, Australia, Africa, Asia and now the Middle East. Decolonise your mind.

Wow. Quite a heck of insightful information there. You should put your broad knowledge of these issues to some profitable use somewhere.

Your day job is being a clown, right? Either that or a comedian. JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING YOU KNOW WAS INVENTED BY THE CHINESE, from gun-powder to rockets to golf to tennis. Just do me a favour son. Go to Gugu. Check the size of ships the Chinese were using around 1300 and compare those to the ships Columbus used to ‘dscover’ America 200 years later then come back we talk.

I voted against Brexit but if I was to get the chance again, I would vote to leave.
Britain has transformed in the last two years to what it used to be twenty years ago.
Everywhere you go you see jobs being advertised.

Brexit was just a vote against the ridiculous influx of Eastern Europeans into Britain which went unchecked for more than ten years.

The vast majority of Brits are law abiding open minded people.
But make no mistake, you will not step on their toes and get away with it.

The Eastern Europeans (especially the Polish) on the other hand are a proud for nothing tunnel visioned entitled bunch of twats who thought that they would export not just their Fascist leaning ideologies but their culture, language and backwardness to the UK.
And they poured in in the hundreds of thousands in a very short spun of time.
That is what got to the Brits.

They took up jobs for less pay, they overwhelmed the free education and health system and above all, they would not integrate kazi ni kufungua their own shops etc…

Since the referendum, Britain has in my opinion regained it’s culture and sovereignty you can feel it in the air!

Say what you want, the Brits don’t need the world,the world needs Britain.

As we speak, the NHS (national health service) is recruiting nurses and doctors from the commonwealth for the first time in a long time.

If I was Uhuru, I would at this stage cultivate a better relationship with the British rather than the Chinese.
As someone said above, they value human dignity more than the Chinese ever will.

For some years, but depending on the policies they will have on trade, industry and their exit agreements with the EU they may recover.
Now they have the power to do whatever they want regarding their foreign relations and how they run their economy

Haiya, this is funny in a tragic and pathetc kind of way. One immigrant, a black at that which means the lowest of the low in the eyes of many whites, condemning and stereotyping other immigrants. There was @Purple, of course, but this psychosis seems worse than I thought - Blacks who go to White countries and become whiter than the indigenes…

Very typical of you to ignore that part where I mentioned that since the Eastern Europeans have been stopped from taking over, it’s now like it was when I immigrated myself.
Africans and other commonwealth citizens are now being sort by public and private sectors to fill the jobs vacancies.
That is how Jamaicans arrived in the fifties and sixties and that is the same way I arrived twenty years ago.
These hasn’t happened in the last 15 years since Eastern Europe was allowed into the common market.
It’s now starting to happen again.

(Why am I bothering to explain it to you, you hate all Kenyans abroad anyway!.. kikikikkkk…)…

Mkiendelea na matharau hivi we will stop servicing the loans you took from China.
Or where do you think the Kenyan economy gets money to service the Chinese loans while the rest of you lazy cunts plunder every last dime driving around in expensive cars purchased by proceeds of corruption and looting?

Before you make your mind up, open it!
Bure.

https://www.lotterypost.com/emoticons/smilielol.gifhttps://www.lotterypost.com/emoticons/smilielol.gif https://www.lotterypost.com/emoticons/smilielol.gif did somebody pay you to say this? You have thousands of books to read. Start with Lari massacre which took place hapa hapa Lari in Kiambu County