Europa League final 2017: Manchester United vs Ajax:

You can say all you want but fact remains that we are the only club in England to reach a European final since 2013…All hail Manchester United we are going to Sweden to bring that cup home[ATTACH=full]99264[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]99265[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]99266[/ATTACH]

When you win the FIFA club world cup you are referred to as the champions of the world.
When you win the champions league you are referred to as the champions of Europe.
When you win the EPL you are referred to as the Champions of England
What about when you win the Europa League? What title do you get?

Europa Final 2016:
18th May 2016
Liverpool vs Sevilla

This is Manchester United si chokora wa Anfield

Virus nilikwambia usishindane na elephant kukunya

Elephants zinaprepare kuinua UCL na EPL sio vikombe funny

Virus…unajua next season mko europa…hehehe…u must be an arsenal fan…

Everton can boast of having more league titles than you bdo uko chini actually nine (9) in number…Please come back and boast to me after lifting the title plus 14 of what you already have

Keke! Hiyo maombi ni sawa tu mkubwa. next season…

He he edited

Naona unapenda history sana kijana.

I have no words for you. My team qualified for UCL back in February

hakukuwa na haja…2017/2018 tuko ndaani ndaaani ndaaaani…

champ

magwiji wa bara uropa

mourinho treble awaits…na ni first season

Ile micky mouse team ilikuwa inacheza once per week…players walikuwa wanaenda vacation kila week juu hakuna kitu ya kufanya…utapata herera nyuma ya hazard mkipigwa picha ya epl champions…

Get your facts right, ati since what? For your info, liverpool is the most successful club in Europe so stick with that painful thoght for the day.

Why do those picture look like the ones in my son’s FIFA computer games?

Most successful club in Europe? Ain’t you being sarcastic?

They are. Give credit where it is due