European Immigration Crisis

It’s ironical seeing our colonisers complain about immigration.Nobody feels comfortable when foreigners invade your land and it’s clear that they’re pissed off.That’s what our forefathers felt like, it reminds me of one Cecil rhodes who wanted to have the whole of africa for himself.He wanted the whole of capetown to cairo to belong to him, he did quite a lot but fortunately death caught up with him.Anyway it seems like the tables have turned, the europeans risk being overrun by our brothers from the middle and far east.That’s their problem.
[ATTACH=full]13526[/ATTACH]

Let them feel the pain our forefathers went through. Double standards to say the least.

Some of you might call me a sadist but I derive joy when I watch the mzungu half hearted attempts of keeping swarms after swarms of immigrants from leaving their terror hotbeds for Europe.
But then again they brought this problem onto themselves with their failed efforts to spread democracy, human rights love,… in Libya, Syria, Iraq… is now literally biting them in the ass.

it is their time to pay the price .they are the one supplying arms to arab rebels now they have immigrants at their door step

This is so right on many fronts, just cartwheeling in glee
[ol]
[li]payback to decades of colonization[/li][li]payback for supporting despots and rebels[/li][li]payback for robbing Africa off its raw materials[/li][li]Payback for undermining elected govts in guise of development aid[/li][li]Payback killing Gaddafi, Kimathi, Lumumba, Koitalel Ara and Wang’ombe wa Ihura[/li][li]Payback from Karma[/li][/ol]

Karma is a bitch. Whiteys should know how hosting tens of thousands of refugees is hard.

They are now planning to fast track building of high walls to keep immigrants away. Dreams of travelling easily and fast across the whole of Europe has been dealt a major blow.

macedonia imeinua mikono, its no longer fighting them since they are really just passing thru. imeamua ku fast track their journey thru. the country

There is a continual attempt to label the people coming into Europe as immigrants rather than refugees.
Very sneaky and successful.
This deliberate mis-labelling enables European countries to turn away the "immigrants " as opposed to refugees who under international law can’t be forcibly repatriated.
I wish these guys were flooding into the US, the principal exporter of "democracy "

i hope there are some sleeper cells na wazaane kabisa

Best thing to have happened. Soon, there will be so many embittered Arabs in Europe that the whole place will explode into another Middle East. karma is a bitch.

Gaddafi RIP.

spot on…

those immigrants will soon start imposing their religion in europe…just ask france…

Na nyeuthi wetu tafasari kama mnaweza pelekeeni huyo mzungu donge la Ebola…time for payback!

hehehehehe… I see that I am not alone.

But surely did these matafakas expect that people will just sit and wait like the ignorant, humble and submissive Africans & Arabs in line for ISIS… to chop their heads off one after another, after outsiders read US and EU messed up their countries?? Whoever advises their leaders need to update their manuals as they must be using the ones that were used by Vasco da Gama, Leopold, Dr. Livingstone and that other dude who discovered Mt. Kenya

Europe is in big trouble and their indicisiveness and disunity in tackling the issue is their undoing

When you find time watch the documentary " Valentino’s Ghost: Framing the Arab Image"

http://video.aljazeera.com/channels/eng/videos/valentinos-ghost%3A-framing-the-arab-image/4426389901001;jsessionid=655EC0E5C09C21F46B922D414DABE6A8

Sure, you don’t go bombing Syria or Libya and expect there will be no immigrants from those countries. But most of you on this thread have warped views of the world and this is no Karma ( it’s Schadenfreude for you guys). Don’t think even for a second you are isolated from the whole situation, in the grand scheme of things we are part of it.

They are calling them what they are -immigrants- we all know what refugees are and not everyone knocking on European doors is a refugee. Some have left their homes for economic reasons hoping to find greener pastures.

Double standards from you as well.

Your ignorance on this issue beggars belief. My guess is that you watch lots of TV maybe BBC or CNN. I saw one of your threads which perpetuates the same kind of reasoning. Here are some facts that all of you may want to consider.

1. 86% of migrants are in the developing countries and not Europe. So while you wan’t to imagine it’s Karma for Europe keep in mind that developing countries are suffering more.

2. 62% of migrants are refugees who are fleeing their war torn countries the rest are people looking for greener pastures.

3. Only 1% of migrants have reached Calais so far. The media has made it look like 90% and people are buying that crap Ugggh for me it’s a non-story

4. The number of Migrants that have reached Europe this year are between 200,000 and 300,000 so far which represents 0.027% of the European population of 740 Million. It will take a while before migrants can make an impact to the entire Europe. Not even when they get to 5%.

5. There are countries whose resources have been stretched remarkably and these are not in Europe. An example is Lebanon which houses 1.2 million Syrian refugees. Now that’s six times the number of migrants that Europe as a continent has received so far.

6. Majority of migrants are not from Africa … 50% are from Syria and Afghanistan…Please don’t be cheated.

I am not saying that you don’t watch BBC or CNN or local news (Personally I don’t) but if you do, kindly know that most of the information on TV is exaggerated. If it’s an issue that interests you kindly find more information for yourself and stop spreading the Ignorance. A good place to start is UN or the International Organization for Migration.