Even a Child Can Tell Those Results are Rigged - We Demand a Double Blind Test

[MEDIA=facebook]100044579262005/posts/318065273022779[/MEDIA]

Hamo abebe mizigo yage bolebole bila kusumbua sisi raiya.
Saa hii ataperekwo kaa mbaiskeri ya kuibwo.

Am sure kuna ufisadi iko hapo. There’s no way that boy sio wa Sleepy

As an elder, I can confidently tell you kuna kitu huitwa kuweka rangi,macho,masikio in pregnancy. You may be the biological father but khupipi akiwa na ball akapeana so mtoto akawekwa foreign colour and other features

DNA hufanywa kisiri when hata mama ya mtoto hajui.sio kutangazia watu unaenda kufanya DNA. sahi sasa that lady probably thinks he was not supportive because he was doubting if he is the biological father of those kids.they will never coparent well

So Hamo alikuwa anapelekea watoi hajui ni wake Oreos katikati ya usiku. Ghasia
Angechukua tu L kama huyo “wa Jesus” maisha iendelee

You know, i always knew that you are one ignorant fool. I just never expected that your basement IQ would be competing with that one of jaba eater @kush yule mnono

Nģombe ya mùtingai hii

The way she has celebrated them results clearly shows alikua ametense pia anaeza patikana.

Heneway, MGTOW = Fielding a Formula One Team

This has nothing to do with science you fool, its traditional beliefs. Just like sex should be between a man and a woman but you @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii chose to be doing it with men, your asshole should be for waste disposal, but you use yours for business (homosexuality). See where am comimng from faggot?

Fucking what???[ATTACH=full]363848[/ATTACH]

Are you saying mtoto alifanyiwa photoshop akiwa kwa tumbo?
And the app used was Sleepy Ver.1?

…this is the dumbest thing nimeskia leo :D:D

It’s not as dumb as you think

[SIZE=7]Semen secrets: How a previous sexual partner can influence another male’s offspring[/SIZE]
Date:October 1, 2014Source:University of New South WalesSummary:Scientists have discovered a new form of non-genetic inheritance, showing for the first time that offspring can resemble a mother’s previous sexual partner – in flies at least. Researchers manipulated the size of male flies and studied their offspring. They found that the size of the young was determined by the size of the first male the mother mated with, rather than the second male that sired the offspring.Share:
FULL STORY

Scientists have discovered a new form of non-genetic inheritance, showing for the first time that offspring can resemble a mother’s previous sexual partner – in flies at least.

This confronting idea, known as telegony, dates back to ancient Greek times, but was discredited in the early 20th Century with the advent of genetics.

To test it out, UNSW Australia scientists Dr Angela Crean, Professor Russell Bonduriansky and Dr Anna Kopps manipulated the size of male flies and studied their offspring.

They found that the size of the young was determined by the size of the first male the mother mated with, rather than the second male that sired the offspring.

“Our discovery complicates our entire view of how variation is transmitted across generations, but also opens up exciting new possibilities and avenues of research. Just as we think we have things figured out, nature throws us a curve ball and shows us how much we still have to learn,” says lead author Dr Crean.

The researchers propose that the effect is due to molecules in the seminal fluid of the first mate being absorbed by the female’s immature eggs and then influencing the growth of offspring of a subsequent mate.
The study is published in the journal Ecology Letters.

The team produced large and small male flies by feeding them diets as larvae that were high or low in nutrients. They then mated the immature females with either a large or a small male.

Once the females had matured, they were mated again with either a big or a small male, and their offspring were studied.
“We found that even though the second male sired the offspring, offspring size was determined by what the mother’s previous mating partner ate as a maggot,” says Dr Crean.

Despite major advances in genetics, many questions remain about how some traits are inherited.
“We know that features that run in families are not just influenced by the genes that are passed down from parents to their children. Various non-genetic inheritance mechanisms make it possible for maternal or paternal environmental factors to influence characteristics of a child,” says Dr Crean.

In the flies, for example, it has been shown that males that are well-fed as larvae go on to produce big offspring.
“Our new findings take this to a whole new level – showing a male can also transmit some of his acquired features to offspring sired by other males,” she says. “But we don’t know yet whether this applies to other species.”
The idea of telegony – that a male can leave a mark on his mate’s body that influences her offspring to a different male – originated with the Greek philosopher Aristotle. It was a concern to royalty in the 1300s and still popular as a scientific hypothesis in the 1800s but rejected in the early 1900s as incompatible with the new science of genetics.
make a difference: sponsored opportunity

Story Source:
Materials provided by [B]University of New South Wales[/B]. Note: Content may be edited for style and length.

[SIZE=7]How Previous Sexual Partners Affect Offspring[/SIZE]
BY ALICE PARK

OCTOBER 3, 2014 2:50 PM EDT
It’s a long-held belief among animal breeders that pure-bred progeny are best produced by females who have never mated before. Call it puritanical or ridiculous, but in breeding, it’s been a long-standing practice—even though there has never been much science to back it up. Now, however, researchers at University of New South Wales in Australia believe they may finally have some evidence to give that notion some scientific support.
Working with flies, Angela Crean, a research fellow at the evolution and ecology research center, picked up on her mentor’s work of looking at how male factors can influence offspring outside of the DNA in his semen.

“The genetic tests showed that even though the second male fertilized the eggs, the offsprings’ size was determine by the condition of the first male,” she says of her findings, published in the journal [I]Ecology Letters[/I]. “The cool thing is that the non-genetic effects we are seeing are not necessarily tied to the fertilization itself.”

Cool, or really disturbing. The implications of the study are that any mates a female has had may leave some legacy—in the form of physical or other traits that are carried in the semen (but not the DNA-containing sperm)—that could show up in her future offspring with another mate.

While there’s a growing body of work showing that a mother’s diet, her smoking status, and other lifestyle habits can have an influence on her offspring, the data on similar factors on the father’s side is just emerging. With flies it’s known, for example, that males who eat a maggot-rich diet while they’re mere larvae, develop into larger than average adults, and on top of that, sire larger than average offspring as well. Males fed a meager maggot diet tend to be smaller have have smaller progeny.

Eager to learn how this was happening, Crean conducted a series of mating experiments with female flies when their eggs were immature. At that stage, the eggs are more receptive to absorbing factors in semen, but because they aren’t fully developed, they can’t be fertilized and won’t result in baby flies. When she and her colleagues “mated” these females with males who were larger, then allowed the females to actually mate with smaller males once they were mature, the offspring turned out to be large, just like the first males the females had sexual contact with. Genetically, they were the offspring of the second, smaller male, but physically, they resembled the larger males.

The same was true when they reversed the experiment and first exposed the females to smaller flies and then mated them with the larger ones.
To be sure that the was indeed due to something in the semen, Crean repeated the studies with an unfortunate group of male flies who had their genitalia glued down so they could not pass on any semen during their encounters. (“It’s horrifying but seemed nicer than cutting them off,” she says.) When these males, both large and small, were the first “mates” for females, their size did not have an effect on the offspring when the female mated with her second mate and had offspring. In other words, those offspring were large if the second male was large, and small if the second male was small.

Crean says the idea of a female’s previous mates having an effect on their offspring isn’t unheard of. In fact, this very idea, called telegony, was proposed by ancient scholars such as Aristotle but dismissed with the advent of genetics. But new findings about epigenetics — how our behaviors, such as diet, smoking and drinking — can affect our genes and how those changes can be passed on, make the idea of such non-genetic inheritance possible. “This could be seen as a maternal effect [such as diet or smoking] where the mother’s environment are her previous mating partners,” she says. “We have to realize that it’s not just DNA that gets passed on. It opens up the opportunity for all these other pathways that we had excluded.”

And while flies aren’t people, what are the chances that the same phenomenon is occurring in human reproduction? “It’s something we definitely don’t want to speculate about yet with humans,” she says. “There is no direct scientific evidence for that at all.” At least, for now.

endelea kuuzia wa Nigeria washwash mkundu angalau upate pesa za ARVs

Khasia kwani leo umeniamulia aje? Ramadan namalisa kesho alaf nianze kasi yako … gojea tu apo