Even God was afraid of women...

God himself is wary of women.Ananiah was mislead by wife Saphirah to not remit all funds from auctioned land to God,Jobs wife instructed him to mock his God,Abraham’s wife told him to fornicate to av a son,Eve blackmailed Adam to take the fruit…Where did Samson loose eyes???

That story book has a slew of strong women…and conniving one too.

Do you know the definition of afraid?

Ruth is one

Fake inclusions by Paul and his fellow authors

Sodom and Gomorrah pia majamaa wa mgtow walifungua bibi ya Lot mkundu akadedi

Shidwe verbal diarrhoea

Have you ever heard of Mrs. God? Is it by default that he remains unmarried himself while we are told marriage is an institution ordained by God?

dont fill my mind with more of that, i dont need to know your opinion about my God. I decided which is truth or not.
not you with your opinions … Me, Me and my research

:D:D:D I have never heard of Mrs God.

Hii ni Bible gani unasoma?

i was wondering the same.

Who runs the world girls girls

Hidden chapters

. Huyo Ni congregant wa kanisa ya Jehova Wanyonyi…samehea yeye , omwami.

MGTOW =FREEDOM,even God knows ,it’s not prudent to have MRS God.

he couldn’t trust that beech either,alidivorce yeye:D:D:D:D:D

Wacha fangi hio si boka unakula hivyo tu na kaukali

Yes, Mary

Joseph was no god…not even a fake one. And your mother is not your Mrs., sick ferk.