Every Kenya Talk Man...

[ol]
[li]Is an “employer”[/li][li]Has substantial wealth[/li][li]Is well connected[/li][li]Are worldly[/li][li]Hasn’t used public transport in a decade[/li][li]Is smooth af with any lady (they basically understand women) [/li][li]Is at least 6ft tall with good hairline and no kitambi alpha man[/li][/ol]
YET
[ol]
[li]The business section of KTalk is dead[/li][li]Have time to make posts and reply to threads on a daily basis[/li][li]The one time people did MBTI test here they majority turned out to be hopelessly introverted[/li][li]The General section of Ktalk is dead[/li][li]Tell us mjengo-tier stories[/li][li]Either cope with Mgtow nonsense or are addicted to prostitutes[/li][li]Claim looks don’t matter for men as another way to cope[/li][/ol]

Mmmmhhhhhh…

Juu ya hio story tusafishe mesho nilete bei

[ATTACH=full]351923[/ATTACH]

Posted on “sex and relationships”…with zero posts or contributions on “business”.

On point as always!!!:smiley: When you were away some pikchas found their way here. I remain traumatised.

Siz,shaming doesnt work. Men are awoke.

Try again with something different.

Lol pikchas of who?

1. Jimit. The one who insults everyone here, me being one of his targets. They were removed so you won’t find them.
  2. Mimi humwaga everywhere posted piks of his latest crush. Waiii waiiiii…mayooooooooo.

Hii thread inanuka maku

[ATTACH=full]351925[/ATTACH]

You are the undisputed poster child for saggy tits, why should we care what you have to say?

So says a woman with the brain of a rat.

Deal with your fellow introverts nugu

Sasa tukujinjie mbuzi.

Finest meffi endelea kuchat na boyfriend yako acha kuniita[ATTACH=full]352003[/ATTACH]

https://i.giphy.com/media/tyqcJoNjNv0Fq/giphy.webp

Alpha males wa sex and relationship ndio tume keep hii kijiji afloat

Nimebook seat incase chokosh wars begin

Kabisa!