Everyman falls truly in love only once. After that ni hekaya.

Today I was driving my old 1996 Honda civic along one of the highways. I happened to tune to station 103.6 since my journey was 3 hrs.
A song played that took me back to 1999 when I truly loved this girl Mercy. I gave my all, my time and my resources. She was my dream wife and never wanted to hear nothing from my sisters who warned me of her weaknesses .
She left me for a mature older man. My world crashed and the pain I felt from heartache iv never felt like that till today .It’s been 17 years since I was hard heart broken.I looked back at the women who followed after Mercy but no one reached the bottom of my heart like she did. She wasn’t pretty and if I can compare her with the many that I laid after her, she was the least in terms of beauty. But I don’t know why I truly loved her. I became a serial Heartbreaker after her.
Iv never heard of her since 2000 when she left for UK but wherever she is I will still remember her through this :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5S-cFYoC040

17 years and you still haven’t moved on? dude you must have been seriously pussy whipped

Lovely song there.
Love is a fuckerry! It happens to all of us.pole sana.

Sir there is a huge difference between "remembering her " and "moved on ". I moved on but I still remember her . Any more question ?

Can’t tell whether you just wanted to tell us about how many women you have fucked or just…ama wacha tu…

My message is no matter how many you lay, there is always that one person who was different . And if you ask me if I’m proud of the 32 , I’m not at all .

Preach brother, preach! [SIZE=1]Manwhores everywhere[/SIZE]

My heart beats for @Lola

first cut is the deepest…that said, kama mtu mmezaliwa tumbo moja anaweaza kukukosea, sembuse a random lady?

I first fell in love in early twenties (about 21 years ago) he broke my heart and it took 13 years for me to even think of getting into a relationship.when I did , I realized it wasn’t love I fell in love for real and it did not also work out. Its been hard for me to get this person out of my system more so with a child between us whom he loves and she loves him a lot . i realized if I don’t exorcise him he will mess me up and one day I will find myself on my own after not pursuing other relationships because of him . i am still working on this but will I ever fall in love again?

Shit this is deep, inaeza tengeneza script kali ya movie…

@WANJIKU . Sorry for your heartache… It’s never easy.
Will you ever fall in love again? No one can answer that.What I know is you never look for love…it finds you.
Its a glorious feeling love…
Then it ferks you up.
Literally screws you over.
Then you are back to square one.
Wondering if you will ever love again.
Its funny how we mortals are in love with love.
:):):slight_smile:

Hehehe…just finding the irony of this luv…unajua nilikuwa hapo 680 fashion show ya msupa fulani…we must have brushed shoulders.

How old is the kid? Just let him see his kid but minimize your interactions with him.

Free yourself and fall in love again, the feeling will be awesome at your age since you are both mature.

Kuhanatia shiru?

jitaguo wajiku no no kwega.we hihi uhana atia?

she is 6.I actually want to cut the interaction kabisa because he uses this as am excuse to get to me

I would but the total lack of responsibility and commitment is off putting

Never give up dear