Evil maids

I was a boy, a child not more than ten years of age…how I can still recall my first sexual experience…oh well.
My parents hired this househelp to take care of me and my other siblings, can’t recall much of her face nor age but assuming she’s hit her 50s now.
One fateful day she was giving me a bath when she started slapping my dick gently while smiling, and my mom was just behind the bathroom door brushing her teeth ! My little dick got erect and I shied off grabbing it.
“Mama nani mtoto ananisumbua,” she opened the door .
“Acha kusumbuana ntakuchapa !” My mom responded.
I relaxed and she soaped me up then again reached for my dick massaging it baanar.
I grabbed my man…errm childhood in defiance again.She opened the bathroom door again.
“Mama nani bado ananisumbua.”
“Wee ntakuchapa sasa, msumbue tena uone.”
Man ilibidi nitii, she massaged my dick proper till its full throttle all the while giggling behind the closed bathroom door.
She finally let go of the dick,finished bathing me, wrapped me in a towel and took me to the bedroom.As she was drying me up she noticed that I was still a bit erect, she grinned, closed the bedroom door, pulled up her skirt and dropped her panties.She then sat on the bed ,now me facing her hairy pussy man,she then grabbed me by the waist and laid me on her tummy while directing my throbbing erection inside her pussy, man iyo stuff ilkuwa mooto I squealed akanishika mdomo while grabbing my ass with her other hand akinipump.
She did so for a minute or so before moms called her aka answer breathing heavily. She took me off her ,wiped me,dressed me then answered to the calling.
Thought of the incident a few weeks back at a family gathering and asked my mom about the maid, she stayed with us for a while so I knew she had to recall her.
“Oh yule alikufa last year,” she answered me.
"Alikuwa mama mzuri sana, RIP, " Me responded.
Enyewe if she was still alive I could’ve traced her down and dicked her good panting “How you like me now ???!!”

Wasee anasema alitombwa na maid…Nothing much to see here endeleeni na safari zenu

You and your father could have been eating from the same plate. What if she had a disease?

so you have the aids or what??

Zile vituko nimepitia at the hands of my cousins wacha tu, naweza kuandika kitabu that can become a new york times bestseller.

Luwere

Why don’t you start by dropping few lines here for us to judge whether they deserve the title you so humbly give yourself…

Incest.

The moral of the story is that @Derbyman has AIDS

Kijana ako swaff kama pamba ,I’m guessing she was just a perv

ATI New York what?

You guys were lucky to have such mboches. Sisi hii maneno tulikuwa tunaionea Viusasa!

fiction

A very sad state of affairs given that viusasa had not even been created…hii maneno hamkuiona kabisa mpaka ufikr form 2 biology…

Something like that!

Lucky boy, sisi ilikuwa kuchungulia kwa communal bathrooms wakioga and marvel at manywele(fudhi) huko chini. Na ni Kama some knew what we were doing but seemed to enjoy the attention.

Alafu hapo mwisho unasema RIP…did she die after umeandika hekaya?

How old were you then?

Too basic…