Exes

I met her in 2011, those days all we ever did was kissing then we prted ways when she joined campus…

Later conversations got shorter and shorter then a time came we talked once in a blue moon…

One day she called to tell me she was pregnant… I didn’t believe until I saw her holding her newly born baby boy…

I had gotten over her so I didn’t bother a lot…

We got to see each other again when I received a graduation invitation from her. So I went just like a friend because I already had married and moved on… I even told my wife about her and brought her along for the graduation…

The boyfriend had missed the first graduation and would graduate later on… That day I learnt that they were not In good terms and had broken up severally… The boy had wanted her to abort which she had refused to do and now he wanted custody of the kid…she had told me while over for late lunch… She had joined us on the table … All this time wifey was with me and she didn’t look happy so I had to excuse myself and take some time of our own because I smelled trouble… I loved my wife but I wasn’t in her mind but I knew she didn’t like me being in the company of my EX…

One week later she had a friends after graduation party I received an invitation but this time I was asked to go alone… I was used to staying out late so it wasn’t a problem… I wanted to say no but she kept insisting… I felt like telling wifey but I couldn’t… I Kew this was the start of my troubles…

To cut the story short… Avoid your exes

Hehehe ata kama @pamba huitisha summary hiii ni tooooooo summarized bwana hehehe

Your wife should never be involved in the lives of your exes and friends in general

That’s the lesson I have learnt the hard way…

FAGAA! How do you omit the gist of the story…?

Hahaha najua watu huchoka… Long threads

Hahaha I knew this would happen

It’s officially wife season in kenyatalk.

Nguruba hata na E- yangu naona uliruka unit ya communication skills,rudi ulete hekaya inaeleweka .

Do the right thing A.S.A.P… ichieni!

niaje shemeji?

Nmechoka kutype

Danse danse ante.

And now you expect us to beg for it or what? Why don’t you shove it up your ass because nobody has time for half baked stories. Suspense pelekea watu wenye wewe hukula na wao mogoka.

Leta part 2 mahali ulikutuliwo.

I know he left us high and dry with this hekaya but no need to be vulgar sir.

Any time I am telling a story,and I beg for a break,it is usually coz I need a nicotine hit. Whats your reason for this very minimized hekaya?

Nugu malizia story

Kijana give has the whole Hekaya what is there to cut short? If you cannot articulate yourself and tell us the whole story, this half baked Hekaya will be considered as @kelele tuu

Sounds like a Mark Maish mental wank