Experienced Graphic Designers

We have been contracted to originate the novel designs of two magazines for our client.

I want to give any good graphic designer here a chance to make a quick buck for Dek booze.

Payment in the range of 20K for each magazine - 52 pages - ( you will be using dummy text, and any of the design softwares (corel, pagemaker, adope).

Inbox, with samples of your work if possible for a more detailed brief.

PS: Everything will be done online. No way am I gonna blow my cover.

Birrionaire wa south B @Some Say njoo

[ATTACH=full]143390[/ATTACH]
FISKED

muyamaa wa Sunday Ngasetti kuja haraka

2ok for a 52-page magazine design is peanuts muthee. Ungeanzia 50k labda tungeongea. I got the skills and experience.

Guka unataka nyanya sisi…

@Susskid niliona uko sawa design. Is this something you’d be intereted in?

Alafu hio design ikiiva,si nipewe chance ya ku-present a printed sample?

Currently am engaged kuunda a small Animated Promo so sitapata time ya kufanya hii.

Plus I do small graphic design projects.Hii ya magazine lazima ukuwe umeiva InDesign which siko poa.
I use Adobe Illustrator.

Ulinifanyia kazi poa sana.I vouch @Afro apewe part ya printing.

He’s Reliable and Proffesional

Kwani ni utenderpreneurship where you get contracted for work you do not know?