Expertly done wiring

[ATTACH=full]244208[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]244209[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]244210[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]244211[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]244212[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]244213[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]244214[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]244215[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]244216[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]244217[/ATTACH]

Work of art! Some cabling closets can make you cry.

[ATTACH=full]244218[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]244219[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]244220[/ATTACH]

Hiyo cable management iko sawa

Kabisa!

http://www.l-com.com/blog/image.axd?picture=2014%2F3%2Fja6.jpghttp://www.l-com.com/blog/image.axd?picture=2014%2F3%2F2180039413_f54b142ff4_o.jpghttps://memegenerator.net/img/instances/72875990.jpg

Is this the spaghetti method? :smiley:

Hizo za kwanza ni za mahali Huawei huficha secrets za America?

Panel my friend… PANEL

Where I started before nipande bei nianze kucheza na BGPs… We call it cable management not wiring.

redit.com cable gore

switching centers have to be like that or you can never manage them.

Cable management is superb hoping labelling has been done too.Kuna siku niliona Moto where a contractor left the site bila Ku label the cables and the client had set a deadline .

Hii ni ile tender @Motokubwa alishinda… na ku-implement!

Though this is on a smaller scale, it reminds me of the East Africa Data Center. Any tech buff should plan to visit that place. Weh!

https://www.africadatacentres.com/location/nairobi/

What is the difference between a cable and a wire? Hii ujuaji yenu sijui ilitoka wapi. Read up on effective communication. It is all about informing your audience.

how much porn flows in those cables per second?

A lot of TBs

I just love it when everything is expertly done wiring. I remember calling an electrician to my house to fix the switchboard. He did the job but it was very ugly and it was very hard to even look at it. As a result, one of the wires burned out, and I couldn’t even find it. Therefore, on the advice of a friend, I called the master from here [COLOR=rgb(20, 20, 20)]https://bates-electric.com/locations/miami-fl/ who did everything to me efficiently and beautifully as you have in the photos.

Is that you in your avatar?