EXPOSED: Uhuru will DUMP DP Ruto after 2017 VICTORY, Mt Kenya will BACK Mudavadi/Kiunjuri/Moi TICKET

This was 2 years ago. It was the same Rutto who advised the Kalenjin Nation that Uhuru should do five years, then Ruto his Five, then Uhuru goes for his last five.
Lakini wapi, Ruto na kiherehere yake made sure Gov. Rutto didn’t make it back in Kericho gubernatorial position. Anyways n that water under the bridge.

C&P.
Bomet Governor Isaac Rutto has dismissed the Jubilee Party, saying it will disintegrate after the elections.

He said Deputy President William Ruto cannot be Kenya’s President because of “his trait”. The former governors’ council chairman said the DP overlooks other players in politics because of his “know it all” attitude.

Rutto described the DP as a dictator who is using his position to amass wealth. “Ruto has been busy burning bridges and will not have anyone to fall back on. He has been trampling on everyone. Everyone is complaining,” he said in an exclusive interview at his Nairobi office.

Rutto said the relationship between Ruto and President Uhuru Kenyatta is meant to ensure that Uhuru wins the next elections so he could control the civil service and the security docket alone. He said after the next elections, Uhuru will edge out Ruto and run the government alone. “After the elections, he will have no gravitas,” the governor said.

Rutto said Central Kenya will abandon the Jubilee Party soon after the 2017 elections. He added, “There will be no Jubilee in 2018. It will be as dead as PNU. It will be as dead as Narc.”

He said Uhuru will have no political clout to rally Central Kenya behind Ruto in case he serves a second term. “Mount Kenya will identify another candidate for the top seat before the DP celebrates and they will not hide it,” Rutto said. “It will be a joke to say they will support Ruto. No. It won’t happen, it can’t happen, it will never happen.”

The CCM leader said the statements by nominated Senator Paul Njoroge and Governor William Kabogo and the responses to their utterances are enough indication Central Kenya does not feel obliged to back Ruto in 2022.

“It is exactly the way it is. It is common knowledge. If they could not vote for retired president Daniel Moi, Raila Odinga and Kalonzo Musyoka or any other person, how will they vote for William?” he said.

Rutto criticised Uhuru and Ruto for using government apparatus to intimidate the governors. “They are taking us back to where we left 20 years after multipartism. We can’t be frogmarched into one basket called Jubilee like robots,” he said.

It has been revealed elsewhere that Mt Kenya will proceed with their user friendly project Mudavadi who will be deputized by Hon Mwangi Kiunjuri and Gedion Moi will be third in command.

There is no way Mt Kenya will back Mudavadi and win because that will open the door for Raila and Ruto to unite politically and give them a thorough beating they will never forget. They are only two likely competitors in 2022 election , Ruto and Uhuru.That is my take, Mt Kenya and Kenyans at large will have to choose between the two. But i could be wrong.

[ATTACH=full]230561[/ATTACH]

I would rather vote for a rock than vote for Kiunjuri or another Moi.

The point is that Gov. Rutto saw it coming but DP Ruto was naive to see shit.

Mashetani na mademoni zinasumbua.

The president of Kenya is chosen in a board meeting. The general election is just a formality. Take that to bank and get a loan.

Right now, Kenya’s biggest shareholders have rejected Ruto for the presidency.

I may not know who will take the Presidency seat in 2022…but I know voter apathy and very poor turn out during this election will be on a magnitude not witnessed in earlier polls…kwanza Central Kenya

Mnaweza kuwa mkipigana hapa na kiti inaenda na Ruto na Matiangi.

FALSE

Come 2022, tunajua chama chetu ni gani, na presidential candidate wetu ni nani.

Mutua for president

Kingwa kamencu

Kikuyus are Kenya’s biggest shareholders kwa hivyo tukikataa mtu ata afanye nini hatakua rais. You people should try to appease us

Politics is the stew by which the poor man eats his ugali. I pity those fools who deliberate on political shenanigans. Shieeeeeeeet

I’m a supporter of Ruto but lately his actions and talk is not that appealing. Assuming Raila stays neutral then his votes would go to Mudavadi. Ruto has been told to play cool but he is not listening. He even denies that hunger is not killing people. If he wants that seat let him play cool or resign and become opposition leader.

1 vs 42…
Last time the kikuyus had such pride they had to wait for their brothers from Tharaka nithi to save them.How you forget so easily baffles me.Anyway most of the Kikuyu money bags are with WSR because of his approach to business/tenders that favor them.Also i keep saying BADO NI MAPEMA.By '22 many things will have changed “a day is like a year in politics”.

Raila will always support mudavadi…though madvd is a shitty politician, in my opinion.

I highly doubt if Raila will support Mudavadi, Raila has not lost hope vying for presidency and 2022 he will be back

Am actually starting to think that Ruto is falling into the position that Rao used to find himself in…that of either supporting someone else or losing it all. He’s being painted as a monster…A thief…soon they will start mentioning him as a murderer and thats all it takes for villagers to be mobilised to vote against him. If enlightened ones hata hapa ktalk were brainwashed against Raila…and still are…how hard will it be to come up with a very durable narrative against Ruto, a man who does very little to shield his reputation.
Most importantly study the last DRC polls, thats how kenyans will get their next head of state.