EXPOSED

Watu wamabablas amkeni I have some truth to tell @pseudonym threatened me to expose her and I’ll do exactly that .
Now have you guys ever noticed that in her usiku sacco no other females are allowed and if you try to chip in she trys to throw shade or brush you off this is because she feels threatened when his boo @meriamata starts being close to anyone else and in her mind feels like she runs ktalk this is not something new when that kidame cha ma gif sijui kinaitwo natural ama naturalls started usiku sacco it was so cool now it’s like her thing to keep meriamata on her side who I personally think needs to man up and just let go of that old hag .If he only knew how badly she talks of him that’s story for another day
Have you guys also noticed that since end 2015 all girls who join and are outspoken get so much hate and leave .If you joined in 2016 then my friend you is late back then we had lit girls but guess who threw them away yes pseudonym did so as to quench her attention seeking ways .Remember the whole exposee of purple guess who started it ,yes you guessed it pseudonym then lied to the innocent guy about kcr.The one I was involved in was to shade finestmurats she used to inbox and tell us how we should reply and shade finest murats .and we did exactly that i felt so bad coz she was turning this site into hers at that time no female NV was welcomed and she would make sure of it .And now it was that new girls turn to face her wrath which was so unfortunate I almost shed tears to what some of guys were saying God will punish some of you I promise .But I’m happy she never bent to her fire and instead became the most talked about female ever.
There are so many incidents that demon with other fake male pages has started and ended .For a 42 year old woman you need to grow up .

On a Sunday morning…seriously? Yawwwwwnnnnnn

Shove this nonsense back to your Ass.
Upuuuuuuuuuuuzi meffii wewe

@pseudonym =supu Don, ama?

[ATTACH=full]122340[/ATTACH]
ndio sisi hao…

11 Likes

Shrimp is food from the sea. It contains vitamin A, vitamin D, calcium and energy. Next time you want seafood, don’t order a lobster, try shrimp

Jirani unasumbua, feckin.

12 Likes

upuss

Jifunze punctuation! Meffi

tusafishe mecho kwanza

Huyu kanyanye anasema nini?

My dear,this expose fails to meet the threasholds of KTalk. Please put up evidence that can support these allegations…
Thank you.

Ati who are you and why now?

[ATTACH=full]122349[/ATTACH]

17 Likes

I left it at [SIZE=6]She feels threatened when HIS boo[/SIZE] @Meria Mata

Nobody cares about your incoherent blop. My goodness can’t believe all this started because of a joke. Sweety knock knees is NOT a DISABILITY. It’s nice to pick up a book once in a while,even if it’s a dictionary.

25 Likes

Unasema?

[ATTACH=full]122350[/ATTACH]
As we wait

13 Likes

Touché :p:p

Na venye nmekimbia apa before the post disappears. I thot it’s more n more knees nkt.

Tulia, and get your facts right, then take a swig of something strong and calm your nerves

[ATTACH=full]122353[/ATTACH]