Extended battery

There are three things that I fear in my life: Getting HIV, getting into a car accident and my phone battery dying on me :(. I am one of those people who never put their phone down.I am very active on Twitter, FB and whatsapp . I also like using google chrome to surf which kills the battery a good one. I hate having to switch off my internet ati so that I can save my battery.

So you can imagine I am always having issues with battery power. I hate the idea of being rooted to the socket so I bought a very big powerbank but then Id still have to physically charge my phone. Plan B was to buy a spare battery which would charge separately on a universal charger but then Id have to keep removing batteries which is not fun at all.

Then I discovered extended batteries. These motherfuckers are humongous batteries that contain 3 times the power of a normal battery. I got mine over the weekend and I have been in heaven. For the first time since I got a smartphone, I spent a whole day, went to bed, woke up and spent a 2nd day without having to charge my phone.

Of course there is a price to pay. Because of the larger size, the phone loses its sleek slim look and gains a little weight he he. I am however willing to make these sacrifices for at least 24 hours of uninterrupted power supply on my smartphone :):):slight_smile:

[ATTACH=full]8727[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]8728[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]8729[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]8730[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]8731[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]8732[/ATTACH]

Hio kitu ni besha ngapi …

Between $25 - $ 35

sasa heri powerbank, hii if am nt wrng si mtu atashinda ameshikilia hio battery isitokane…

With the shilling at 100 to the dollar, that’s between 2500-3500 Shillings.

Not really. It comes with a special case
[ATTACH=full]8733[/ATTACH]

Yes it is and it is not available locally so you have to import which means more expensive

Looks ugly

Its not the cutest thing

Looking pretty is not one of its key functions.

So how do I get to use this technology while my smartphone has a non-removable battery

http://www.memrise.com/s3_proxy/?f=uploads/mems/3235063000130617121200.jpeg

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Use jumpers kama za gari

Which phone is it?

:D:D:D:D Naomba niokotwe tafasali!

Somebody get me out of the drum.

I know some Sony models have a fixed battery.

Its either an iphone or s6 or oppo