Extracting Ginger Juice

[ATTACH=full]172135[/ATTACH]

First is to grate the ginger root ( which takes like forever). Previously I tried dicing it but it didn’t work that well.
Next I add hot water and blend it using a bullet blender.
Lastly , I sieve it.
Ant ideas on how else to about it ?

[ATTACH=full]172139[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172140[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172141[/ATTACH]

Dont use a sieve…use a cloth strainer…there is no better way for making ginger juice so you are aight.

Blender ingine haikubaliki?

What’s the ginger juice for? Detox?

Ginger has variety of uses.

[ATTACH=full]172175[/ATTACH]

Why are YOU taking a shitload of ginger juice? :slight_smile:

Magic bullet kizee. Kitu ya nguvu.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lWxmhZwRE2c

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EwkZVnwEnqk

I usually mix it with my tea or juice. It’s very good for men vitality.

C&P

Let’s look at some of the amazing qualities of Ginger, in terms of sexual health.

1. HAS AN APHRODISIAC EFFECT

This plant with pungent taste does wonders for your sex life, because stimulates blood circulation and directs the blood flow to the genitals. This is why many cultures and populations use ginger as an aphrodisiac for hundreds of years to increase the libido in a relationship.

2. HELPS TO TREAT MALE ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION

Ginger can definitely be a natural alternative to Viagra. Ginger root, also mentioned in the famous Indian book “Kama Sutra” helps treat male erectile dysfunction by its stimulating effect on the circulatory level. According to several recent studies, dedicated to the ginger effects on sexual health, this plant manages to increase the testosterone levels in living organisms. In fact, many supplements contain ginger extract because of this important quality.

3. PREVENTS PREMATURE EJACULATION

Since it was shown that ginger can do wonders for your potency, through the stimulating effect of the production of testosterone, it is not surprising that this plant also helps prevent premature ejaculation.

4. INCREASES FERTILITY IN WOMEN

Besides supplementation with vitamin B12, coenzyme Q10 or melatonin, studies show that ginger may increase fertility in women. Ginger tea has proven extremely useful in regulating the menstrual cycle respectively in increasing the chances of conception.

A survey carried out on laboratory guinea pigs found that diabetic individuals who are receiving ginger, are again able to breed.

5. TREATS CANDIDIASIS

There are a wide range of natural remedies that help treat fungal infections in the genitals, especially candidiasis. Ginger by its detoxifying effect on the liver and the strengthening effect of the immune system, reduce inflammation of the mucous membranes, including those caused by Candida infection.

6. PREVENT AND TREATS ATTACKS OF CYSTITIS

Ginger tea can be an excellent treatment for attacks of cystitis or the inconvenience caused by recurrent urinary tract infections. These health problems affect the regularity of your sex life and its quality, therefore ginger is your reliable ally in preventing any sexual dysfunction.

www.google.com/amp/www.dietandi.com/ginger-and-its-amazing-benefits-for-your-sexual-health/amp/

Kumbe unakuwanga Winyo?

What is that

You live in the States?

Hmmm ! ! ! That socket. Anyways niko hii mtaa.

hio magic bullet ulikwachu na mangapi…inaweza siaga njugu?

Wife ndio alikamata pale Amazon, haven’t tried nuts yet, but I believe it can, the question is how fine can it blend.

I prefer chewing it raw… enough with the juicing

[SIZE=2]Does it work:)[/SIZE]

perfectly!

I can’t take ginger juice by itself. Have to mix it with either juice (pineapple juice, makes a perfect mix) or black tea.

Sawa … Tupatane pale pale me ka kawa ni Ginger Ale’s squad