EXTREMIST TERRORISTS KILL MUSLIMS !?

Were these guys killed by mistake ama nini coz I thought terrorists do not kill other muslims ?

[MEDIA=twitter]1085287454578483201[/MEDIA]

Are Musulmans pink in color?

They do. Somalia has experienced numerous attacks where Muslims were killed. The terror group play the religious card only to radicalize and get sympathizers.

Shallow thoughts… @fishmonger amekujibu hapo.

:meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:

This are my boys, Inna Lillah Wa Inna Ilayhi Rajiun.

Muislamu wa kandara amefika. :oops::oops::oops:

Fiksed

Where did you get the idea that terrorists don’t kill Muslims? Terrorists hate everybody equally.

Take a look at ISIS in Syria and Iraq,Al qaeda in Afghanistan or Boko haram in Northern Nigeria,majority of their victims are always muslims. Terrorism has little to do with religion, extremists just hide behind holy wars/jihad to drive their own agendas,most of which is always about geopolitics.

True.

unaeza fikiria hiyo maneno anasema anapost kutoka home Oman ama Saudi arabia.

Wewe ukipost in English unakuwanga kwenyu in England?

Most ignorant and idiotic post here …kwani umetoka kwa cave …don’t you watch news…or maybe you don’t a give a fuck when hundreds die every month in Mogadishu and Syria

English ni ya masomo tu na communication. What you have posted there is nonsense nobody here understands.

Just what makes these Devils do what they do? How do you wake up one morning and decide your work will be to kill and maim people you have never interacted with? You kill pregnant women, children and old people in the name of your god? If your god can be so bloodthirsty how are your devils? And just imagine if that fantasy of 72 virgins turns true after you blast yourself to bits, what can you possibly do with 72 virgins, for fuck’s sake? This world is full of dimwits.

Umeabiwa ni juu ya politics.

So the other non-muslim victims don’t matter you?

Wajir natives… Very young men. Inna Lillah Wa Inna Ilayhi Rajiun

Islam in itself is just a hoax