Eye Glasses

Is it that there is a proliferation of eye ailments ama ni fashion?
In my office all my colleagues are putting on eye glasses saying doctors recommend them.
I have been working on computer since I don’t know when and am still okay.
Kwani watu hawakuli carrots tena?

Insurance yenu has an optical plan, that’s the reason why

Screen time has never affected eyesight,strains yes,you loose visibility as you age or genetics factors .Im yet to find the co-relation of carrots and good eyesight

kukula carrots is a myth propagated by the British during world war 2 to dupe the Germans. This was because the British through Alan Turing had broken the German’s Enigma encryption hence could easily decipher their messages and foil their attacks.

@Kimakia kwani uko jaba? Uko na maswali mingi Kama polisi[ATTACH=full]246835[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]246842[/ATTACH]
www.uniteforsight.org

Vitamin A deficiency (VAD) or hypovitaminosis A is a lack of vitamin A in blood and tissues. It is common in poorer countries, but rarely is seen in more developed countries. Nyctalopia (night blindness) is one of the first signs of VAD.

[SIZE=5]Beta Carotene: Benefits, Foods to Eat, and More - Healthline[/SIZE]

https://www.healthline.com/health/beta-carotene-benefits

An inquisitive by nature

Na wewe ukamua kuzivalia kwa profile picture.

Carrots? Then i guess in Ouagadougou, folks are all blind since carrots would cost a bomb ,it being a desert

umeona hiyo comment ingine?

Staring at laptops and desktops the whole day is the cause…and then came touch screen phones that emit the same harmful blue light…
Homo sapiens will not escape extinction

maliza story. [SIZE=3]Alan Turing was also a fagget[/SIZE]

Why don’t you pick any random glasses draw a straight line on a paper then move the lens

Computer screens can affect eyes in a few different ways. Some symptoms people experience when their eyes are dry include blurry vision, irritation, heavy or tired eyes, eye strain, and even tearing up. However, It is unlikely that excessive screen use will cause permanent damage to your eyes.