Ezekiel Mutua The Moral Governor

http://gadocartoons.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/May-20-18-Ezekiel-Mutua-The-Moral-Governor-1024x724.jpg

The post Ezekiel Mutua The Moral Governor appeared first on Gado.

Continue reading…

It’s almost obvious Mutua is a closeted gay.

It’s quite obvious too that you are an open faggot

Come baby come

SMH, he’s single handedly choking the filming industry to the last breath. On one conference he’ll say that he’s all up in arms to support the youth and the growth alafu anakuja kufufua rules za 1962 when social media wasn’t even around.

Im always awed by how well drawn your piles of garbage are…no one draws a better pile of random clutter than you.

Mutua ako sawa ma homosexual kama @Mjuaji muende muteteane mbali

Ezekiel Mutua is a special kind of civil servants breed.
Just imagine how the LGBT community has money,
but they not managed to influence the able CEO .Always doing his job without fear.
I’m proud of him . I would have appointed him CS Info, Communication and IT if I was Pres . Uhuru.

Hii upuzi ya LGBT tukatae KABISA. Let’s support the good CEO for the sake of our kids and generation to come.

True ! this rabid anti gay guys huwa wana ficha kitu ! Like the American televangelist who are spewing hate then most are busted in gay bars !!

Spewing a lot of nonsense as is expected from faggots.

They’ve resorted to calling him a closeted homosexual. As if a person who hates corruption is corrupt; he who hates pedophilia is a pedophile. How dumb can the faggots get and still breath?