f¥€¤ matiangi

I somehow find it hard to believe there were only 141 As in the entire country…and only a mere 15% qualify for universities slots… As people continue heaping praise on matiangi i read another agenda. Here are my two cents:

1. There will be a massive intake of pararell students in our local public unis…hey more money for the government.

2. The praise he got for all his efforts to safeguard the integrity of our national exams earlier on must have gotten into his head…that he kinda exaggerated things by giving us arguably one of the WORST results. Probably to prove what a mean hard ass son of bitch he is…read he doesnt take Bs and he was right all along. Pishhhhh

3. Better results with each passing year is within statistical confinements and expectations and thats why weve been witnessing better results each subsequent year. This is ofcourse due to better teaching methods and understanding if the syllabus…we should not be retroggressing and if we do then and

4. … all that were true we are an amazingly stupid nation. 141As Dafuq guys…

Kijana umepata E sasa unarusha mawe. Enda village polytechnic usomee welding. Ama enda kua soanner boy. But wewe ni akili maji enda choma mahindi

38 Likes

haha. Ako na skills za kuchoma shule. Anaeza anza job right away!!

Wah, yenyewe parents/students wa KCSE this year are a very bitter lot.

12 Likes

welding and other crafts are not for dolts…

21 Likes

soana ni nini

RE: KENYA RE-BIRTH

A very sad day for Kenyan Universities…

Now that the Government will absorb all the 88,000 students whom scored a C+ plus and above…N.B ALL OF THEM( The current government university capacity is 96,500)

And as you remember the 2008 education Reforms states that the MINIMUM University enrollment is a C+…in all courses…THAT IS THE RULE.

Universities are now crying foul after today results…

1. Parallel Degree Programs will now cease to exist and will close…because no C+ student is left out there to join as self sponsored.( no more money making business with our kids)

2. All Private Universities will have no one to admit for a degree because the government has catered for all of them…(you can only admit a C+ and above for any degree)

WHAT MATIANG’I HAS DONE TO KENYA TODAY

By 2020 there will no longer be flooding of degrees…and more graduates than job market.

By 2020 a degree will have regained its RESPECT and accolade as in the 1990’s

By 2020 a Diploma will be a significant paper to possess in this country…

By 2020 Graduates will be getting jobs posting before they complete their university courses…

By 2020 Professionals will be true and quality professionals…

Doctors will be quality doctors…treating cancer and doing Kidney transplants…

Teachers will be quality teachers…producing intelligent and academic sound students…

Engineers will be quality engineers whom will build roads and the Chinese will no longer get local tenders…

All this because a cure for our ill education system has been found…

THANK YOU C.S FRED…

16 Likes

WRONG… Quoted "2008 education Reforms states that the MINIMUM University enrollment is a C+…in all courses…THAT IS THE RULE.

Parallel Degree Programs will now cease to exist and will close…because no C+ student is left out there to join as self sponsored.
All Private Universities will have no one to admit for a degree maybe diploma programs, because the government has catered for all of them…(you can only admit a C+ and above for any degree)"

Go demand your money back from the person who promised you leaked papers only for Matiang’i to throw a spanner in the works.
But be posive…an E means you are available to do E…verything.
Sooooo “Just do it”!

I don’t recall seeing parents anywhere castigating their kids for burning schools. Sasa wacha kababa ajifunze kukata fence. Those skills may come in handy…

Spanner

Buda i might have finished my education before you…and i am an doctor by proffession…

true hizi results ni ujinga. as alumnus of the school of 200As

He he … ati the idiots burnt 141 schools… sasa ona

Grade A can only do so much in one’s life. Street smarts is what you need, the world won’t end because you got a D. Ama hamjasikia that A grade students work for D grade students?

13 Likes

Boss you are “an doctor”… Isorait doc

24 Likes

[SIZE=5]Huyu mtoto wake amekuja na jembe E! take heart na umpeleke course , Matinangi hapendi ujinga ![/SIZE]

@introvert njoo uone huyu ‘an doctor’

@introvert , @Luther12…a doctor called matrixwestworld…matrix!

Those results are real. 200A’s in a school meant LEAKAGE! You sound like a leakage beneficiary Mr ‘an doctor’ hata huwezi kunitibu juu you will look for symptoms in google

[ATTACH=full]75878[/ATTACH]
Hehehe…
Daktari have an Tusker as you await further instructions.
[ATTACH=full]75879[/ATTACH]

35 Likes