FUCK! AM STUCK!

Disclaimer! I know their shitheads who are going to interpret this on their own way but I will take it. Advice zikuje, I know their are a few sane talkers still left here with solid advice. The rest… andikeni tuu ili thread isikuwe fupi.

So… I have been on a path to self destruction lately and I feel I need to make some serious personal changes. Since my last stable relationship I have been distributing sperms and p2 at a 50:50 ratio. And this is worrying. This month alone I have fucked 7 different totally new chics and its at a point I cant help it. This has been going on for the better part of this year and my body count is just on a roll.
So I thought about it somewhere in February and decided I need a come we stay, with an implant ya 5 years and capable of giving good sex. So I threw my net wide and nabbed this Tanzanian chic aged 25, she came over and we tried for a month and I loved it all the way. Actually I didnt want her to leave until I had to get her a quick flight out… reason why… I bought her a new phone as she came with a cracked one that was being charged using a universal charger. One day we chilling watching netflix na naona ni kama ako busy sana, so I sntach her phone and there it was. Telling her tanzanian male friends shes in Kenya visiting a cousin. Now, the pussy was good I looked the other way with a warning. Next nikamshika tena with some guy FB, a totally new guy mwenye alimkatia akiwa ako kwangu… from the dates of their chats. Mimi huyo packed her shit evening flight, na akaenda despite the tears and tantrums. That was a good month for me, she was upto my standards but I could handle the flirting. A few months of begging over the phone we started talking again. I told her arudi and she was like I have to go kwao and officially marry her. Nikamwambia hio haiwezi, so I have been begging her arudi na anakataa ati her folks insist lazima niende and take her officially.

So Last month I met this diggo chic from coast while I was there to see a client. We hit it off, she is 24, and when I asked her to travel akam, aliomba nafasi kazini na akakuja. I told her my terms, no marriage, we do a five years implant and then see where it goes and she was cool with it. Now she was supposed to move in end month. I told the Tanzanian chic wewe ka ka huko, mimi ntaendelea na life. I became honest and told her someone is moving in with me and shes not putting pressure ya marriage. Boom, all of a sudden she changed her mind. Now her parents gave her consent and the “You have to marry me pressure” is gone. She wants to travel kesho to Nairobi and the Coast chic has told her boss shes leaving end month for Nairobi and even informed her parents. I talked to the mum a few days ago.

Now, they all look appealing but I feel the Tanzanian is only moving in juu anaona atawachwa njee and shes not holding back despite what am saying. Now am not looking at beauty and sex anymore… am going an extra mile… other benefits. I feel the Coastal mama can help out a lot with my business as shes adept with kenyans and their tricks can hold a decent conversation and is a little street smart. Just that she hasn’t lived with me yet.

I know this whole thing sounds stupid but I cant be alone anymore, my sexual self governance has failed and if I dont… I will be back to my old self… lining up fuckmates like a line a huduma number queue and that is riskier than a main move in chic.

Tuanze hapa:
Uko na miaka ngapi?

sijasoma but from look of things, you are geh.

My friend, Tanzanian chics play outside. Never think you can tame a wild bird. Then there is a kikuyu saying, “kumagwo gotishokagwo”. Meaning if you decide to leave someone or something, don’t go back, it won’t end well for you.

having a woman in your house will not tame your desire for aids and std’s. if anything, it’ll be worse.

sounds like a train about to derail

the things women do…sasa mtu ajibandike kitu ya 5 years kwa mkono with all the side effects juu ya mwanaume mwenye ajajicommit on anything…i mean how dou you even convince a woman to agree to a 5 year period of katryzex/kajaribus ati “we see if it will work”

non issue bana

Man take easy, Story ya marriage huwa automatic. Hit the puthy ya coasterian kwanza. Story ya biz hapana weka mwanamke it will be bad news chew all of them mmoja atashuka eventually.

kiyana jifundishe discipline. hata ukifuga kunguru the problem is not gonna go away. take a hiatus,keep urself busy and occupied with productive stuff u wont have time to think of smashing24/7, ul be too tired either way.
Finally. TZ mamiz are mwoto wa kuotea mbaaaaaali sanaaaaaaa…… utakuja kutulilia hapa. take a look at their men no pun intended and how wametawaliwa na wanawake. DIsclaimer MAGAFOOL is an exception!
I have lived there for 5years and the things I experienced were shocking to say the least and it was on a wide demographic from Arusha to mwanza to dar to Zanzibar. hao ni hatari sana my frennnn.

He should be very wary …hao wasichana wote wawili sio mafala. They could also just be using him as a stepping stone. Vile anasema " I cant stay alone" it will be sniffed out na hapo ndio diambo itaanza… boiling frog syndrome

Kunguru hafugiki hata awe wa Tanzania

@MasterYoda there is a Swahili saying that [SIZE=7]mdigo ni mzigo [/SIZE][SIZE=5]even @Meria Mata can attestify to it.
Run NiGGer Run.[/SIZE]

I will highly take this into consideration.

Hama kwanza place unaishi then just continue with the digo chick. Everything will fall in place, don’t go back to the Tanzanian, a woman who flirts with other men in your presence is very disrespectful afadhali akae huko kabisa.

Angusha hekaya vile ulikula bibi za watu. Tanzanians are very good pretenders and two-faced, those I have interacted with.

Ngojea @Maombi hodari aamke anakuja

Alafu he begged her kurudi. That Tanzanian chick sahi anaona yeye ni tissue paper.

Hapo kwa biz utajuta baadaye. Capital yangu ya 100k iliogelea tu hivo. Hadi leo nasikia uchungu sana.

You caught a kunguru flirting and you have been begging her arudi?? I wouldn’t waste my time advising a desperate loser like you. Next!!