FUCK THIS

I am human, i have emotions, i have a heart. I can love, and i happened to love someone so much, gave her so much freedom. When im on the wrong im quick to apologise, and im always honest.

She saw the weakness in me, she knew no matter what, id still be rational and understanding,but ,fuck…how wrong i was trusting a woman. Id give anything for her but this time aaaaarrrggh, pliz God (if u exist ) just take me away.

I have been living with a slut dr @Luther12 knows the pain of livin with someone whom u love unconditionally but has the guts to screw someone else and think she’s smart than you. NIMETOMBEWA BIBI.

iam the kinda person who respects his wife, i gave her her freedom, but what did she do with it… She turned around and fucked me over. Good lord.

Last night, she came home, drunk and looking all guilty… I tried to talk to her, ask her what was wrong… She said she’s sleepy… I knew something was amiss, csi mara that (keep in mind the previous day she was all ballistic coz id chatted with a childhood ffriend)

I trusted her but she took me for a fool,… I fuckin shouldda slit her throat but… Aaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrggghhhh fuck, i feel so raped.

Kama Uko sure alimangwa,fukuza yeye kabisa.

Pole boss… I hope haikua doggy au reverse cow girl… Missionary ni sawa tu

This is where you went wrong, coz what you don’t know won’t hurt you.
Know what, there is a lot of cheating going on these days, just advise your wife to always use a condom.

is this why you kosanad with your pal last week? he is the one who kulad the wife?
are sure you arent @karl marx ?

I thought you had chased her away sometime back? Anyway kunguru hafugiki.

:eek::eek:

This forum makes it appear like kutombewa bibi is the worst thing that can happen to you. It is not…
You cannot control what another human being does or chooses to do…its their prerogative
You will put yourself through a hard time if you focus on what she did…its already done anyway

What you’ve got is a chance to control yourself and your actions … One question that you should be asking yourself now is what should I do next?? and not questions like “what did I do to deserve this?”
Incredible things happen when you leave those things that you do not have control and take upon those that you can.
Being cheated on by a wife can also mark the beginning of a new life full of trust, joy, fulfillment and happiness. You just have to take the right choices and avoid shortcuts like fucking a whore/friend/rebound or her sister.

Hii ni upus. Sasa mtu asijue amefuga malaya kwake? It is important to know who your better half really is and what she is capable of so that you know how to handle any fallout.

Are you the same guy mshe alikutuma credo ya Yu then she vamoosed? If so, madame wanakuchukulia fala

Ita genge la kumi bora :D:D

What made you come to that conclusion? You could be wrong, remember. Better have hard evidence.

pole bro.

Pole sana. Whatever you do, resist the temptation to resort to violence.

:eek:
My colleague here tells me tukubali tutatombewa ma bibi. Hua ana ikumbusha kila siku na tunaishi kichaka flan hapa temporarily. Mungu atulinde tusipate ugonjwa

Walk us through the CSI procedures you engaged. It could save us too.

Reverse cowgirl Ni gani?

wacha jokes :D…

You don’t need hard evidence… If you know your girl pretty well you will know if she’s cheating or not. Chances are there were signs even when dating. For example, if your wife cheated on his ex boyfriend/husband with you before you became a couple just know that the same narrative will repeat itself. If you noticed that kuna wanaume wanamfukuza ukampatia ball ndio atulie just know hao wanaume watapata a few slices at some point.