F1 weekend

Wueh! Too hot far that corner. Somebody’s getting too comfortable. [ATTACH=full]138446[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]138447[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]138446[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]138447[/ATTACH]

Brazil is always tricky when it rains. Though in ten years of following I don’t remember anyone ever crashing there.

Next season Ferrari tunatoa io kuku inaitwo Silver arrows Manyoya.

Ferrari’s own mistakes cost them the drivers championship this season. They have to step it up next year.

I saw Lewis’s accident kwa hiyo corner number 6 and I thought either he’s gotten complacent coz ame shinda C’Ship , he stayed in the vehicle fr quite sometime ata akiitwa hataki kuongea then aka sema am fine, I think he knows he fucked up. Anyways he’s still my Hero. wacha tuone leo aki start from the back vile atapita wazee, Cheers Lewis.

Lewis Hamilton’s crew robbed at gunpoint in Brazil.
I thought some things happen only in Africa.

Huko Sao Paolo niku noma, its just a disorganized big city, was there sometime back, n when you enter thru’ the airport, its soo yak yani very crowded old building afadhali malindi airport, and as you drive to yr hotel, unaona mashanties afadhali Nyairifo mara shirin.

Hukuogopa? And how did you communicate?

Coupled with Engine endurance problems cost them in the later stages of the competition. The Tech we stole from Merc has been so good to us this season ,just a lirro bit fine tuning here and there :smiley:

@WuTang , i had enough sevurity.