Facebook Accounts

I accidentally discovered that you can actually open two Facebook accounts with one phone number. When did this policy come to place?

Takataka no one cares. Elders here have no time for Facebook.
What are you doing with two Facebook accounts you bottom homosexual? soliciting more gays?

Yani homesexuality culture has taken deep roots in this country to the point that every low IQ cockroach only thinks about it as a topic of discussion? This country is rapidly going to the dogs.

wacha makasiriko.ungeitwa muhindi haungekasirika ju you are not one[SIZE=1]¯_(ツ)_/¯[/SIZE]

Homosexuals and gays should just be exterminated through gas chambers. Starting with @Deepwater and apparently you, @Tom Bayeye since you are simply cheering his decadence.

Homosexuals should be killed and their remains feed to the hyenas, jackals, and wild dogs

simu ni ya kutumiwa sms verification

And the hyenas, jackals, and wild dogs poisoned with furadan, then shot dead and their bodies burned “beyond” recognition…
And the ashes mixed with Nitric acid…
Unfortunately, we may end up with Nitrogenous fertilizers…
Without which we would be very food deficient.
A final act validating the vile acts by the faggots.
Maybe the ashes should just be encased in Concrete…

Nyamaza muhindi wacha makasiriko dadii:D

Hii ng’ombe ya Ivy League online degrees ina solicit lovers online

Where can I get Furadan? Not available in agrovets nowadays. Wanna take care of some mongrel.

Maybe from neighbouring Tz. It was banned in 245 coz ndauwo’s almost decimated our lion population using it.

:D:D I don’t understand the hate many Kenyans have towards the LGBTQ+ community. It’s so primitive to say the least. We need to change our mindsets to be more accommodative of people we think are different.

Yaani the topic has polarized our society mpaka ata mtu akiitwa homo anakasirika ni kama ni abomination :D:D:D. Similar to the way calling some men “women” refers to negativity, but calling some women “men” means something positive, wacheni primitivity. Utaona some characters here thinking I’m gay for coming to their defense :D:D, I’m not, but I wouldn’t mind if I was

@administrator you should also stop censoring the name “gay,” it is part of the things that make Kenyans think it’s a bad thing

Tombwa mkundu ukiwa umetulia

Do you know what the arse was created for?
Have you ever heard of the word EXIT ONLY?
You could as well go and swim in a sewer lagoon…
From your argument, it would be okay to do so and proceed to shake hands with your friends while loudly exclaiming you had a good sewr swim.
EXIT ONLY…
That’s what God had in mind.

:D:D:D Sawa bratha

:smiley: I don’t argue with people who try to use gods/God etc in their opinions. I tend to think of them as people who still cannot think on their own. Kama you believe in the story of creation wewe kaa kando kwanza utusiane vile “God intended you do when arguing.” :D:D:D

Had in mind???

Kitambo when people were morally upright, the Okuyu community was very strict on homosexuals like you… Wakishakujua uko na tabia kama izi, ilikuwa unachukuliwa, unapelekwa mahali ju sana kwa mlima… Elders wanachukua beehive wanakuingiza apo ndani na wanaifunga proper… Alafu wanaiwachilia inaroll… Ikifika kule chini umekufa a painful death… Mko na bahati hamkuwa mnaexist izo enzi ju ivo ndio mngekufa mkiwa na @Wanaruona @Sirimeffi @T.Vercetti na @uwesmakende … I almost forgot @The fat Kuria

:eek:

It’s funny that you bring up the topic of morality without an understanding of what it means and where it came from. The “kitambo” you are referring to is still the time when our ancestors circumcised females, and restricted them to only household chores believing that’s where they belong.

The morals you are referencing were designed to suppress people viewed as deviants to the male gender, including women and homosexuals. Essentially, you just need to learn about patriarchy and reasons it needs to end in contemporary society. But ending it will be difficult with primitives like you around :D:D