Facebook kids SMH... Matiangi pris shule zifunguliwe

His friend called him ugly in an earlier Facebook brawl. He didn’t take it lightly. He revenged by sleeping with his “friends” younger sister. SMH. They are both from Malindi.
UPDATE: a meet up point has been organized by the two to meet and fight physically.

M A T I A N G I

Hahahahaha just the way god wanted it

Sadness of juvenile types!

Huyu sasa ni ktalker in the making:D

Mayooo !!! This fucked up generation mtafanyiwa nini nakumbuka nikiwa high skuul ili u graduate to from mono there was a communal beating ceremony with belts and bunsen burner pipes by the older clases… I think we should have one equivalent in form of mandatory NYS bootcamp after high school only then can you recieve ID… Hii ujinga ya kujianika shosho media iishe … SAIITAN D:

I miss the days when I was growing up with no cellphones or social media, don’t know what will become of this generation.

Jesus come and come quickly.

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: Not even mad at them coz ata sisi tulikuwa hapo n probably did worse but shida ni kujianika as if u have chieth for brains

Hiyo ni kari. Heshima itadumu sasa. We can learn some lessons from these youngsters.
Mimi sasa natafuta sis ya @King popeye .

That girl is a minor. Don’t share her pic.

Kumbe wewe ni Wa bafo ume qualify kuitwa mhuni oooh I mean mhenga

jamaa ni inbox hizo picha wacha na hizo upuss ati minor by ngombe @Deorro

Kwenda huko akitoa suruali hakuwa akijua ni minor

This dude went and fucked a bully’s mum

Bullies are assh*les and getting revenge on them is a bloody sweet feeling but this guy takes it to the next level. This is proper brutal…

A young lad from Boston named Rob was bullied to hell by someone at his high school but rather than physically fighting back, he chose to play the long game and ruin his tormentor, physiologically.

How did Rob get his revenge, you ask. He dated and fu*ked his bully’s mum! And that’s not all, he also took pictures of her in the most compromising of situations in order to completely destroy his oppressor.

So far, so savage, but things get ramped up even further when the mum, Arielle, calls a radio station so that they can help her to convince Rob to see her again.

She even tells them that they had sex, multiple times and that he is amazing in bed. The station plays an unsuspecting role in the revenge act by actually calling Rob, live on air in order to convince him to give Arielle another shot.

It’s at this point that he drops the bombshell: he only went out with her and fuked her in order to get back at her son who had bullied him mercilessly at high school! That’s some cold ass sht!

http://www.craziestsportsfights.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/revenge-is-a-dish-best-served-cold-the-godfather-poster-beautify-my-walls.jpg

At first, Arielle is gobsmacked but then after the initial shock, she fires up and tells Rob that his revenge tactic is disgusting. She also questions who on earth would do something so downright evil.

But Rob couldn’t give a sh*t. He tells her: “I can’t wait to tell him that you called a radio station because you wanted to see me again that bad. This is too perfect!”

The desolate mum even goes as far as saying that Rob ‘deserved’ what he got in high school at the hands of her son because of what he was doing now.

Rob decides to add another level of cruelty to the prank by explaining exactly how he will break the new to Arielle’s son: “I plan on sending your son a text with two words that says ‘I win’ and then when he says ‘why’, it’s going to be that picture that I took of you.”

http://www.craziestsportsfights.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/download-2.jpeg

He explains that ‘that picture’ is the one with his c*ck in her mouth. Arielle sounds shocked that he possessed such a picture and says she’ll get him ‘thrown in jail’ for taking a photo without her consent.

Rob fires back, telling her: “You were making direct eye contact with it [the cmaera]. Don’t pretend you didn’t know it was happening.”

http://www.craziestsportsfights.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/maxresdefault-4.jpg
DAAAAAAYUM!!!

Arielle tries to threaten Rob by telling him: “Let Sam see you and he’ll beat your ass again.” It doesn’t have the desired effect, though, because Rob simply replies: “I don’t think so. I’ve been taking Krav Maga, so if he comes anywhere near me, I’ll kick the shit out of him after fu*king his mum.”

Bullies very rarely win in the long run but this guy got handed one of the biggest L’s in the history of civilisation!

http://www.csfights.com/123dude-gets-ultimate-revenge-on-high-school-bully-by-fuking-his-mum-and-taking-pics/

Hii ndio huitwa leaving no shadow of doubt, beyond hearsay, irreducible minimum proof. It meets Ktalk threshold proof of a climb claim

Ukipata uswing kwangu nione

Leo haukunywi.

He is fully clothed and yet the girl agreed to pose naked. Blonde teen.

Hiyo effidence iko gwapi?

Gloves off hii ni bare knuckles