Facebook Safety check and its implications

facebook implemented a safety check after the attack in london last saturday by a van which left alot of casualties…The US ambassador in britain sent this to all its citizens in Britain…If you’re safe, please notify friends & loved ones. If you use social media, update statuses." It included a link to Safety Check.
message to Facebook users in areas of immediate danger, allowing people to notify friends and family that they’re alive and well. It has been used for natural disasters , mass shooting and terrorist attack…
The main purpose of its activation is due to the claimance from many people regarding facebook not being in aid due to the collateral damages
Although on the other side or view it is a violation of security and a thing i do hope they have inform their users…I dont know if i have to call it coincidence or badluck …on same saturday i did change my phone number on my fb account…after this it did ask me of a security check…its dictation is you have to have a know how of 5 of your fb friends of which is a random take and i have a large number of friends(some of who i dont know)or you do answer a security question which you administered during your registration which i didnt administer one or you provide a number of a friend of which i had no clue of…all the 3 checks were shiit…since saturday i havent been able to access my account
Facebook should notify all their clients of this stuff so one can follow the right procedure but not notify clients about their measures which would later affect people would be a damage to their account and a severe lose of trust to their clients

From what i know people are moving away from facebook.
facebook has reached it’s peak.
if not that they bought whatsapp it would be dead.

Which country is peek in?

Hehe grammar nazi

Hii uliskia wapi?:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Facebook, Whatsapp, Instagram

Facebook teens pekee ndio walihepa to Instagram(Facebook-owned) lakini Facebook is still growing

mbona hiyo feature hawaleti huku Africa

tried to login using my number as usual ikakataa, had to use my email that i rarely do and go thru the security shit too.