Facing a problem with no logical solution?

Are you facing a situation that seems like it has no logical solution like I am now? Sometimes we have to turn our minds off, stop trying to figure it all out, stop overanalyzing, and stop researching everything. When you don’t see the answer in the natural realm, it’s time to stop leaning on your own understanding and choose to trust God.

Sometimes our minds can be a distraction to our “inner sensor” or that place inside where God speaks to our hearts. Our minds can allow fear and dread to distract us from what God is trying to tell us. That’s why the scripture says that we can’t lean on our own understanding. We have to take time to shut off the distractions, shut off fear, and listen to what’s going on inside of us. That’s where faith rises up. That’s where all of the sudden, you’ll feel a spark of hope even when things look impossible.

Today, no matter what it looks like in the natural, choose to lean on Him. Trust that He has favor in store for your future. Trust that something good is about to happen. Trust Him because He alone can take you to new levels in every area of your life!

Say this prayer

“Father, today I choose to lean on You. I choose to trust that You are working on my behalf. I won’t put my confidence in what I see, but I will trust in Your Word which remains true forever in Jesus’ name. Amen.”

Wishing you a blessed day Ktalkers.

15 Likes

Blessed day too.

Amen, sometimes you are better off having some of the questions than all the answers. but as you trust, kumbuka hasaidiangi mwenye hajisaidii

amen

you are also allowed to come to us with your shidas…we might just have a solution.
Ask for a friend :slight_smile:

Sleep some more. Sudden death is never a good diagnosis.

really inspiring

You now realize why normal, logical, rational people mock you religious dolts.

This MOTHERFUCKING SHIT is so infuriating especially coming from a human.

I was waiting for Atheismo to comment :smiley:

Hii hata atheismo amesema Amen

Hawa watu wa the John Frum cargo cult took your advice
https://remodernreview.files.wordpress.com/2015/12/cargo-cult.jpg?w=700&h=394
https://remodernreview.files.wordpress.com/2015/12/42583925_marchers_300.jpg?w=379&h=379
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTUdzmpF4Xq-2nf3Af3SfC7jgXHv-J76Y-fcYtpE4raOhCAOJEZKQ

hehehe pia followers wa Charles Manson

Good piece but people should not be running to God when things are not working their way but when things are ok God is kept aside.

Shetani lazima atishe tishe watu bt ameshindwa…

Are there genuine witchdoctors or just scammers mimi ile kitu inanisumbua as stated by Guru is an ex that I really want back for good I know it sounds stupid but life happens. Something to do with a love spell, juju or whatever can work idek if they exist. Any info useful info on this? Anyone who knows someone who knows another person that might help? ama hizo vitu hufanya mtu achizi?