facts for some premier league matches this wknd

Cardiff vs chelsea
Cardiff are fighting hard for their Premier League survival naye chelsea away form is not that appealing having lost four of their last five away fixtures in this competition, so it is tempting kuweka kichwa hapa.

Liverpool vs Tottenham
Liverpool look in better shape than Tottenham ahead of their Anfield clash add to that their home ground is a fortress (out of 31 matches they drawn seven and only lost one)
Spurs have slipped from title contenders to clinging onto a top-four place after picking up just one point from their last four matches in this competition. So hapa tunaeza sema tuko sure Liverpool won’t be beaten.

Fulham vs Man city
Manchester City can go back to the top of the Premier League table wakishinda this game, even if only briefly. The Blues have posted six straight wins in this competition, while the Cottagers have suffered seven consecutive defeats over the past couple of months. Lakini hawakosangi kufunga, they usually get a goal to cheer for. with Arsenal, Tottenham, Chelsea and Liverpool all conceding in their home ground.

chelsea watachapa mtu, man city naye is obvious iyo ya liverpool kidogo ni tricky

cardiff game will go under 2.5 as i see it

Na yetu wasee wa “Ole’s at the wheel”?

why have you omitted arsenal my lovely team!

He is observing a moment of silence for Cheick Tioté

man u vs watford
Manchester United will look to return back to winning ways after kuchapwa na wolves (FA cup) in which they were outplayed na si kwa ubaya. Watford have poor record against Man u losing 6 of their last 7 encounters so this game Man u are likely to beat watford with an outcome of over 2.5
Enjoy iyo game msee and make sure you read more of my posts.

arsenal vs newcastle
Arsenal have won each of their home games in the league with the exception of the Manchester United defeat. Newcastle secured a last minute draw against Bournmouth but they won’t be any match to arsenal, at this point they are safe from relegation, i don’t see them putting much fight in this game…Your team seems to have an easy one hapa

Arsenal defeated United at home (emirates) in the league the loss was FA

buda si uchambue pia za league zingine

yea i was referring to FA match.

usiwe na was, ntazichambua

Sasa?

poa senior villager, or Nicky will do? why do they call people here villagers?:smiley:

like you had to mention us being beaten by Man U?? i thought the other day we kept them quiet and wolves added salt to that :D:D:D:D:D

I just love this

Like, all of us are one united village, no discrimination, no tribal shit. We are all the same, villagers. Peace.