Fags and their love for football

How comes you watch some pussy games like football. Watch rugby a manly game.
http://rugbybasics.weebly.com/uploads/1/0/8/1/10812605/8663976_orig.jpg

Can the man in you play the game or you just watch it on TV like a sissy?

The football craze is a general psychological problem in the society. Modern capitalism has reduced men into children-like puppets that can never do what they want but must do what they are told to do at work. They have no achievements of their own outside the system. They fill that gap with achievements of collective systems like companies, political parties, football teams, etc. Men now try to own other people’s achievements. Like “Tulishinda”, “Tutawachapa” when talking of a football team in Europe. And these “fans” never played meaningful football in school or anywhere.
Lakini.
@Web Dev unakuwanga na issues za ego. Do you feel as if it needs validation?

14 Likes

I totally hate that crap… ati… ‘unaona vile tuliwachezea’…
And that’s from someone who watched the match in a dingy bar in Maringo .

i can smell some gay ass men on this thread…why would a “real” man watch other men running after each other forcing a hug or two while pulling down shorts mnangoja kuona matako ya wanaume wenzako???

only bitches find pleasure in watching rugby
wanaume mabinti

am drunk

So is @nerfertities. What’s the story?:wink:

What’s a team without fans?

A team is made up of players/technical staff and of course its fans.

A coach doesn’t play but he/she will say we lost/we won,same case with fans.

she is a scratcher

Ball scratcher?

Without fans the sport is essentially a hobby or just something guys would do for leisure as they pass time. The reason why sky sports would bid £2billion to be the sole broadcaster of the EPL is because of someone like myself who will make sure to watch every Manchester united match, and Manchester united players on the other hand will be under pressure to win because of a fan like me after all their salary is tied to my satisfaction. That’s why the EPL does a global tour and clubs visit their fan bases in far-flung corners of the world

5It is unfair to decide that a sport’s popularity is a psychological problem, we can not always do the things we love, I’d love to play football like I used to do but I just can’t find that time. I’d like to sing too (girls insist I have a great voice) but I have other things to do first so that too is shelved. I’d like to be a rally driver, or try out the grand Prix, or horse riding or acting.

We are fans of teams and actors and musicians and what-have -you because we identify with them, their achievements would be meaningless without fans.

Nefertities was drunk the whole day yesterday, @Ice_Cube was to deliver some soup. Interesting stuff must have happened.

:D:D:D:D:D i’ll be back for all your azzes once i beat this headache!!!

:D:D:D:D @Ice_Cube, we need some minestrone…

[SIZE=1]with a sausage thrown in please[/SIZE]

[SIZE=1]lets hope it’s not a chipolata. [/SIZE]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

I had this warped belief that I could not have fun or enjoy a weekend without alcohol… Achana na pombe tities, a life bila hangovers is possible

Kwani whats wrong with a chipolata??;);)…

Now get me right, you see how capitalism has you doing what you do involuntarily?
It is a psychological problem. Why do you think EPL should be a billion dollar industry skimming off money from the populace and not a leisure time activity??? You seem too far gone. Sports in human society and even some animals is a leisure time activity. Attaching money to it is another thing altogether.

Am not talking about simple spectators. Obsession with films, sports, actors, musicians etc is an engineered thing. Not directly though. There is also a whole psychological science and a history behind it. These industries take advantage of a depressed people with a great deal of inadequacy in themselves. instead of people liking music in its detail, there is more fascination with the “musician” whom they adore. The “musician” doesn’t even do any music, and all he/she does is to try to create a character that appeals to the superego of the fans. Amusement programs and sports are tailored for depressed people.
A man who finds his successes however small meaningful will never overindulge in other people’s achievements.