Faiba giving 12Gb for a week free on birthday

I got a message from Faiba that they are giving away 12Gb if you top up with 300. Has anyone topped up and received the 12Gb?

I got my 12 GB.

Not interested

How many birthdays do you have in a year honey?? Are you likely to spend your birthday browsing??

@MI6 its Faiba JTL birthday

Which is just once a year, right??

“Are you likely to spend your birthday browsing??” … its not my birthday

I got the 12 GBs and started using them immediately after topup with 309. They’re legit.

Yeah i got 12GB yesterday. Immediately after i topped with 300/- valid until 12th.

JTL - Faiba ,Hoiyee .Currently using the free 12 GB.

@Tia Dalma wewe hujui faiba iko in business because of beta male porn nduthi men lazma warudishe mkono to them once a year

Faiba iko sawa sana ata mimi nilitop up nikapokea the 12 freaking gb … ata bishop alifurahi

At around 10:42 PM I topped up KES 300; vile niliteseka moving money from the bank, then to mpesa then to Faiba JTL paybill number, then checking balance (which cost me Faiba credit of 30), then posting on Ktalk whether it is true.
Still not received my 12 Gb. Bado na

Hapa kuna kashida…

What’s your ICCID?

I can try and help you.

@Quadro k4000 , ICCID ni nini? I have contacted Faiba JTL. Still not received Hizo 12Gb

More like the serial number of your Faiba sim card, check on the holder that came with your sim card or physically remove the sim card and check on the back side. It should start with 89254

Do you work at Faiba?
If I give you this number will all the people I give you get the free 12Gb; tumengojea

:D:D, I just wanted to see if I could help, that’s all.

And can you?