Faiba Woes - A case of Fraud?

If Faiba keep playing, most of their customers will migrate to Safaricom home fibre. Just yesterday, I bought kshs. 300 to top up and 8 gb plus their valentine offer which would come to 16 gb.

Turns out my kshs. 300 disappeared once it got into their system. Didn’t even get my 16 gb Valentine offer. Weird thing is, this is the 3rd time it has happened to me. I even lost ksh. 1,000 to their system but after a few calls, they returned it back to my account.

This is very fishy. I think that is how company frauds are done. Imagine how many unsuspecting guys have lost their money just like that. And the way I was vouching for these guys. Safaricom will still remain KING when it comes to how they handle their system.

I lost some airtime too sometimes back when they had their anniversary.
Check how furious users were .

[MEDIA=facebook]faibajtl/posts/2029011420514745[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=facebook]faibajtl/posts/2019149028167651[/MEDIA]

all companies in africa are a fraud

Mimi walinitext but I always take free stuff with a pich of salt so niliachana tu nkasonga mbele na maisha

Afadhali Faiba kuliko Safaricom.
Safaricom ni wezi number one

Faiba iko sawa all offers nimekula

Safaricom ndio wezi kamili… Hata Mungu anajua

If your core business depends on data or if you work online then Safaricom is the way to go, otherwise with Faiba utalilia kwa choo and you’ll get to know the real meaning of “cheap is expensive”. Faiba is good for guys who can wait for days for a problem to be fixed or can vumilia shitty speeds and useless offers.

Wajinga sana, I bought 25Gb monthly expecting to get 25Gb more only to get 12Gb.

AMEN

Let me stop you right there.
There is only one reason a person would be with Faiba instead of Safaricom home Fibre.

1. Safaricom Home Fibre is yet to reach your home.

So, most customers will not migrate if they don’t have the home fibre option.

Safaricom Home Fibre makes me forget that i am still in shithole Africa and not Ithaca, Upstate Newyork

Safaricom all the way .
Home tunatumia zuku lakini

It’s my only affordable connection hizo pande za Murera ,I am not sure kama Safaricom fibre itafika huku soon.

Na koi sure hakuna Wix na Safaricon fibre?

I prefer Faiba.

Previous reasons as to why credit has gone are very simple:

• Your modem was On and the internet used your bundles: happens very often. Safaricon & Telkom atleast have that stop method of browsing only using bundles.
  • The offer only applies if you top up your account in one go; not 100 then 100 then 100.

Faiba is chiet. User be heavily warned!

Faiba needs optimization especially in heavily walled places and outside major towns… Apart from that I’m never goin back to suffering con… Faiba makes me forget buying bundles every single day