Falling for a church girl.

She texted me when she got home. What followed was a long conversation on christianity and what nots… i was not sure of another date. So I gave up.

She was persistent and warm and in no time, while my greatest ambition would have been sex, I was hooked to the back and forth game.

We had another date and another and the next was in her house. I arrived early. Early enough to find her finish her meal preparations. She was not dressed yet. She had on her an apron and below it was a silky dress. A night dress maybe but it hugged her ass. She had a round ass, not ridiculously big but huge. The dress was soft, her legs were blemishless. I reached out for a kiss but she objected.
By the time we were done hugging my d*ck was pressing hard against her and I was so embarrassed I had to slouch a little to hide it.

I managed to convince her not to take a shower, telling her she was still fresh. We had lunch and watched a movie. She fell into my arms while she talked about the right time and how we should wait. I said i was fine with it and we kissed. The kiss turned into a snog and soon i was on top of her. Braless and in a short night dress, i was having a taste of what could have been.
My hands were beginning to master their territory. I reached for her pu**y and she mourned with pleasure. I rubbed her clit but she could have none of it. She said it was wrong. The next three hours were spent on prayer and supplication, she led them all through . I have never been more patient. It was my time to leave. I had a late evening meeting.

My sexual desires were overwhelming and I could hardly keep up. I was then ‘faithful’ for 2 months and it seemed like eternity. We had a couple more dates then the ‘date’ happened .
It was raining so hard one April.
We were having dinner. The date went on so well we were lost for time. We realised it was getting late too late. At around 11 p.m there were no matatus to her place and taxis were a mess. It was raining really hard. Since I was driving and we were living in different directions, I had an idea. I had a two bedroomed house and she could take the guest. She obliged.

Getting home, we both had a cup of warm milk then she opened up. She talked about how she liked me too much and how she could give up anything to make me happy…
I followed the cue. We talked late into the night. She didnt take the guest but instead asked me for a pillow. She slept beside me. In the middle of the night, we started romancing.

She slid her hands onto my chest while i fondled her now familiar breasts. She did not resist. I pulled down her pants and undid her bra. I kissed her lips and licked her labia. It was too clean and fresh. She was still naive and inexperienced yet i was having the time of my life. I tried to push it in but the d*ck didnt go in. It was unopened and I could in no way get it in. We tried back and forth for an hour , for two then for a day and finally a week later, I broke it. Her virginity was gone and she had offered herself, wholly to me.

Then you woke up from your dream and beat your meat with saliva :D:D:D:D

uliombewa 3 hours?:D:D:D:D:D:D
Mwanaume ni effort.

myamaa kwani ur d*** ni weak aje a whole week bila kuingiza jaribu ile mkumbero nani uwa anauza

Ten days? Ten non ferking days. Trying to break virginity…cheesos… And you say she was inexperienced? And you? I guess you had a PhD (a phandom dick) in ferkin manenos

Sioni ukiponea kukanyangwa na Tata

here for the comments, thus is gonna be lit

Nice hekaya. Lakini kukaa Na dame anadhani prayer is the answer to everything ni kujitakia shida.

Yea…moving on

Typing…

I would have killed you had you not finished the hekaya.

Mimi kusumbuana na vajo niliachia watoto wa high school. Villagers we agreed a girl should pay you for the favor of breaking her virginity. Right?

Why does no one post a thread about making money anymore?
By the way talkers are like kondoo, since the 1st hekaya a guy posted about a church girl this is the 3rd one I have seen posted in a short 3 days.
Copy cats.

From the comments I can deduce there are still young boys who don’t know what breaking a woman’s virginity is n the process of it. Yenu ni kukula tu zenye watu washatupa

u
p
u
s
s
!

There are no church gals. Mwishoe you will gently take the bible and place it on the headboard as you kiss her and unhook the bra.https://img.buzzfeed.com/buzzfeed-static/static/2014-02/enhanced/webdr02/18/21/enhanced-6911-1392778174-24.jpg

Opuuuuuuuuuuss!

Have never heard of such !
Mimi nakumbuka akipiga duru hadi mama njilani akashout '" nyamaza weweeeee ! Utazoea !"

Hapa ndio makosa ilianzia wee chieth. Mngekunywa supu ya kichwa hii hekaya fake ingekuwa ya power sana. Ngiti!

@pimpin5000hoes

Kuna mahali hii hekaya gears na cogs zinakataana, but acha tu nivumilie nimalize…