Family Glory- Wilfred Lai

There used to be this TV programme Family Glory by Pastor Wilfred Lai of JCC. It used to be aired on KBC every Saturday at about 4:00pm way back in the early 90s just before the series Interbang. Who knows the signature tune i.e the theme song for Family Glory? I am looking for that song.

Was it ā€œlook at your hands, look at your feetā€¦letā€™s get togetherā€ or something like that?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w3vdpYyHiqk

Sort yourself from there

Mi nlikua naskia ā€˜Jesus for lifeā€™ hahaha but nimeskia ni lift up your eyes

Then KTN came and took over from KBC

Hii clip imenirusha kitambo sana. Do you remember this cartoon Dogtanian and the 3 maskethounds based on the book by that Haitian writer Alexander Dumas

weka Cyber Rider hapo

That was actually a decent guitar intro

*Saber Rider (and the Star Sheriffs)

Saber Rider, Colt, Fireball, April, Jesse Blue and Ramrod

One for all and all for one, muskehounds are always ready
. Ilikuwa saturday jioni. Highlight of the week

Saber Rider
Saber Rider and the Star Sheriffs
In the sky

Can you feel the thunder inside
Saber Rider
Make the lightning crack as you ride
Saber Rider

Saber Rider

Your destiny will lead you
To where the people need you
Though danger may have found you
You have your friends around you now
Now, now, now

In the sky

Saber Rider

Halafu uongeze Ram, Lakshman, Sita, Hanuman, Ravan
Then Krishna, Arjun, Bhishma, Bhim and the Kurukshetra war
Kina Chip n Dale, Duck Tales,The Bear the Tiger The Others, He-Man, Sheera,

naona fellow ancestors ni wengi hapa so how many kids do you have?
nyinyi hapo juu

Thank you very much for this.
I must have watched this numerous times as a kid/toddler because the tune has always stayed with me.
The lyrics though weā€™re gibberish. Pikwakwa pikwakwa e, ā€¦

The lyrics went something like,
"Lift up your eyes,look at the fields the harvest is ripe,ā€¦then I would hearā€¦ā€œitā€™s harvest timeā€

Title of Song

Harvest time by Evert Hedin

Hehe, yaani youā€™ve been at it for four years?

Daniel Githahu