Fap Nation

back in the day, i used to get my user-submitted porn from phoneshag.mobi. Did imagefap kiasi then ishiad xvideos.com.

which sites do u recommend?

Dis’ Nigga thirstier than a basic bysch wearin’ a flower crown and aztech-print crop top at a hippy music festival!!!

Xxn forums, hacked brazzers accounts and pic hunter.

have you relapsed, my dear? do i need to give up on you?

Mmmmm Kino! Pink handles turn you on too much like the rest of randy teens. Mzee mzima hello!

shenji, kino kya kiveti, you want me to be turned on by sewers? no, nein, not in this life, or enven in my reincarnation as a cat, if I have anything to do with it…manhole manager!

[ATTACH=full]17412[/ATTACH]

Hi Egyptian queen! bet we’re neighbours. I hear our hood is “flooding prone” and the rising waters will drown us but luckily I got a couple of safe havens to consider but such places would be so empty without you. I have been feeling your warmth even though you are a couple of blocks away from me and now I can’t do without you. Please join me so that we weather this storm pamoja.

your new avatar…nightrunner tings!

well well … so how did you know where I live?

Shoulda never told, huh? Me and my big mouth!

osha titties first then u can stepup n talk to me like that, ‘bysch’!

Lobster tube

NIAJE HOMO @junkie

Sasa huyu anasema nini? Mtu anitransletie tafadhali.

You are right about the big mouth :D:D

Those hippies surely must be feisty!

[ATTACH=full]17451[/ATTACH]

fail!

Anasema el nino inakuja