Far cry new dawn

Set to be released next year on Feb. Immediately after the events of far cry 5 hope county gets nuked and the game is set 17 years later in a post apocalyptic world, the game play looks great

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lRQW1gSD5j8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ewASon_6-wA

installed far cry 5 ata sijaaanza… busy

This is a high time for every game publisher to throw jabs at Bethesda Studios for their shitty Fallout 76.
It looks like good aesthetically. Sijaona gameplay but I hope haiko repetitive kama Far Cry 5.

Other than that, it might be outdone by Obsidian’s Outer Worlds. (They mashed up a lot of games into one huge piece)

wacha ningojee cyberpunk 2077

last of us 2 itakuwa ngori pia

Bado nan’gan’gana na PUBG na Modern warfare remastered.

Ubisoft is going to milk this series hadi iishe ladha kama assassins creed.

Im stuck at farcry 3. I updated my rig sasa natafuta graphics card ya maana. Pointers??

your rig’s specs ?

Unfortunately just limited to ps4

Core i5 6th gen 3.0
8gb ram
1TB hdd
Nvidia 580 (cant accept direct ☓ 11)

Probably similar map with far cry 5 that is why they are releasing it just a yr after far cry 5 same thing they did with far cry 4 and primal

Far cry 4, Far Cry Primal then 5 halafu hii

there is a wide variety of graphics cards to choose from, depends on your pocket

Evga super locked gtx 1060 6gb. Around 25k now. Iko sawa Na system yako

Ama 1050ti around 19-20k also good enough

True hadi it was voted the most anticipated game in the game awards