Farming ni Tamu! I started this year pole pole tu. Now I have 40 female goats and Just added a male.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=394eDyBg2Zg

So they multiplied to 40 without a meo? Of what use is the meo now kama they can multiplye by meosis?

Guess he did the unbelievable act

Which part of Kinya is that? Looks semi-arid, shamba inakaa ni cheap huko.

@PaulTheFarmer = @jimit
the notorious goat climber

Hahaha! Was buying femeos peke yake, sasa meo iko na 40 virgins ni wasaa wa kuMultiply!

:D:D:D…wacheni hizo buaaaana

Huku ni Kitui, and you are right, an Acre ni Kshs 150,000

What can we say…tunapenda Mbuzi :D:D:D:D:D

How much does a galla goat go for?

Uliza @Gaza

ufagie na urokote hio manure inafaa kumwagaa kwa shamba ya mboga / mimea.

What’s the goats gestation period?and how often can it shika joto soon after giving birth? @PaulTheFarmer

Out of curiosity, what do they feed on…any supplements…?

An ordinary goat gives birth once a year. Ata mwaka haijaisha acha kutubeba ujinga. The most fertile goats give birth twice within 18 months and that requires AI and inducing heat.

Amesema wamekua wakinunua. Soma uelewe before ukimbie kucriticise.
Kitui unatoa wapi maji? Ama uko karibu na Athi River?

Kitui is not all that dry by the way. There’s more than enough water for sustainable animal husbandry. The are is crisscrossed by rivers and experience flush flooding once a year. Shida sio maji, shida ni utilization.

huko afghanistan us army call then goat fuckers kikiki

Congratulations .
Goats are not grazers but browsers so they will enjoy those diverse shrubs in kitui.

If you selected breeds with high probability of giving birth to twins, then you will be a millionaire in just 6 years.

Last month on 13th nilikua huko na nikachomoka na mbuzi mbili, zilikua tamu na aroma ya kuvutia sana.

Kuna petrol station flani Emali just before junction ya kuenda Oloitokittok, iko na kahoteli on the side. Nothing pretentious, just a nice solid practical place. I am addicted to that place. Hio mbuzi wueh! I recommend dry fry na ugali. Mbuzi hua nyama moja underrated sana.