Fashion World Celebrities We All Have Heard About But Rarely Seen Their Faces

[SIZE=7]Fashion World Celebrities We All Have Heard About But Rarely Seen Their Faces[/SIZE]

Branded products are usually the preferred choice when we go shopping for ourselves or when buying a gift for someone. When it comes to the fashion industry there are some well-established designers and brands that are always coveted by millions of people worldwide. Their quality has raised the bar and have become brands that have never failed their shoppers.
We have made a list of 20 very popular designers whose names are well known but not everyone knows how they actually look like.
[SIZE=5]Vera Wang[/SIZE]
https://i0.wp.com/usefulgen.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/20-fashion-world-celebrities-we-all-have-heard-abour-but-rarely-seen-their-faces-1.jpg?resize=640%2C415&ssl=1[via](‘http://www.wwd.com/’)
Vera Wang is a wedding dress designer who was born and raised in New York City. She used to work as the youngest editor at the Vogue magazine. When she was about to get married she was unhappy with the choices of wedding dresses in her city so she designed her own. This is how she started her own brand and later she became one of the most popular designers.
[SIZE=5]Giorgio Armani[/SIZE]
https://i2.wp.com/usefulgen.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/20-fashion-world-celebrities-we-all-have-heard-abour-but-rarely-seen-their-faces-2.jpg?resize=720%2C1024&ssl=1[via](‘http://www.italyonthisday.com/’)
Giorgio Armani is well known for his tailored and need clothing. He is the most successful Italian designer and is the creator of the red carpet fashion.
[SIZE=5]Marc Jacobs[/SIZE]
https://i0.wp.com/usefulgen.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/20-fashion-world-celebrities-we-all-have-heard-abour-but-rarely-seen-their-faces-3.jpg?resize=616%2C462&ssl=1[via](‘http://www.saviorflair.com/’)
Marc Jacobs is the head designer of his brand who is particularly known for his distinctive style in female fashion. In 2016 he got the award for the Best Women Designer by the Council of Fashion Designers of America.
[SIZE=5]Gianni Versace[/SIZE]
https://i2.wp.com/usefulgen.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/20-fashion-world-celebrities-we-all-have-heard-abour-but-rarely-seen-their-faces-4.jpg?resize=640%2C479&ssl=1[via](‘http://www.crfashionbook.com/’)
Gianni was taught how to sew by his mother and he owned his boutique later. He related music with fashion and most of his creations were inspired by contemporary and pop ethnicity.
[SIZE=5]Miuccia Prada[/SIZE]
https://i0.wp.com/usefulgen.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/20-fashion-world-celebrities-we-all-have-heard-abour-but-rarely-seen-their-faces-5.jpg?resize=682%2C1024&ssl=1[via](‘http://www.vouge.com/’)
She is the head designer of the family business and brand Prada and is one of the best-dressed women in the world. Her designs are a clear proof that she connects fashion with art.

[SIZE=5]Calvin Klein[/SIZE]
https://i1.wp.com/usefulgen.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/20-fashion-world-celebrities-we-all-have-heard-abour-but-rarely-seen-their-faces-6.jpg?resize=768%2C671&ssl=1[via](‘http://www.liveabout.com/’)
This man needs no introduction as he is well known for his designs and he brought radical changes in the fashion industry. Besides clothing, his brand includes other products such as perfumes, accessories etc.
[SIZE=5]Diane Von Furstenberg[/SIZE]
https://i0.wp.com/usefulgen.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/20-fashion-world-celebrities-we-all-have-heard-abour-but-rarely-seen-their-faces-7.jpg?resize=1024%2C576&ssl=1[via](‘http://www.livekindly.com/’)
Diane is a Belgian designer who is the head of the Council of Fashion Designers of America. She is one of the most famous designers and particularly known for the jersey wrap dress that drove the fashion industry crazy.
[SIZE=5]Dolce & Gabbana[/SIZE]
https://i2.wp.com/usefulgen.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/20-fashion-world-celebrities-we-all-have-heard-abour-but-rarely-seen-their-faces-8.jpg?resize=1024%2C601&ssl=1[via](‘http://www.2ndtake.co/’)
Stefano Gabbana and Domenico Dolce are designers that met in Milan in 1980. Their success and popularity are mostly based on their sexy styles that inspired Sicilian women. They are partners professionally and in their personal life.
[SIZE=5]Manolo Blahnik[/SIZE]
https://i2.wp.com/usefulgen.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/20-fashion-world-celebrities-we-all-have-heard-abour-but-rarely-seen-their-faces-9.jpg?resize=580%2C373&ssl=1[via](‘http://www.famousfashiondesigners.org/’)
Manolo is a popular brand in the shoe fashion industry and the creator is the second man in history to be on the Vogue cover. His shoe designs are particularly popular among celebrities.
[SIZE=5]Jean Paul Gaultier[/SIZE]
https://i1.wp.com/usefulgen.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/20-fashion-world-celebrities-we-all-have-heard-abour-but-rarely-seen-their-faces-10.jpg?resize=1000%2C701&ssl=1[via](‘http://www.royist.com/’)
Jean’s grandmother introduced him to the world of fashion when he was just a child. He started his career with self-made designs but he got the right direction for Pierre Cardin who hired him in 1970.
[SIZE=5]Tommy Hilfiger[/SIZE]
https://i0.wp.com/usefulgen.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/20-fashion-world-celebrities-we-all-have-heard-abour-but-rarely-seen-their-faces-11.jpg?resize=1024%2C769&ssl=1[via](‘http://www.wikipedia.com/’)
The brand Tommy Hilfiger is owned by Thomas Jacob Hilfiger who knows how to raise after failing in life. He went bankrupt after just 5 years from starting his first clothing company. He moved to New York, tried once again and created a well-known brand.
[SIZE=5]Michael Kors[/SIZE]
https://i0.wp.com/usefulgen.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/20-fashion-world-celebrities-we-all-have-heard-abour-but-rarely-seen-their-faces-12.jpg?resize=950%2C633&ssl=1[via](‘http://www.abscbn.com/’)
Michael was born in Long Island, and is well known for his seamless designs. His outstanding fashion talent was noticed when he was just 5 when he redesigned his mother’s wedding dress. He started his brand in 1981 and some of this clients are Hillary Clinton and Michelle Obama.
[SIZE=5]Roland Mouret[/SIZE]
https://i1.wp.com/usefulgen.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/20-fashion-world-celebrities-we-all-have-heard-abour-but-rarely-seen-their-faces-13.jpg?resize=640%2C424&ssl=1[via](‘http://www.globalblue.com/’)
This designer was born and raised in France. He studied fashion in Paris and when he launched his Galaxy dress in 2006 he gained immediate recognition.
[SIZE=5]Donna Karan[/SIZE]
https://i2.wp.com/usefulgen.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/20-fashion-world-celebrities-we-all-have-heard-abour-but-rarely-seen-their-faces-14.jpg?resize=1024%2C512&ssl=1[via](‘http://www.townandcountrymag.com/’)
Donna is the owner of the products with the DKNY label. She was born in Queens, New York and studied at the Parsons School of Design. Her clients love her designs due to their simplicity, creativity and femininity.
[SIZE=5]Thierry Mugler[/SIZE]
https://i0.wp.com/usefulgen.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/20-fashion-world-celebrities-we-all-have-heard-abour-but-rarely-seen-their-faces-15.jpg?resize=580%2C322&ssl=1[via](‘http://www.famousfashiondesigners.org/’)
The first collection he launched was called Café de Paris. He has flawless designs and fresh ideas which people love. He is also a bodybuilder besides being a well-established designer.

wapi Fundi Frank ?

Huyu aliwahi nishonea corduroy pants which I never wore once coz of the dismal work. I want to believe he was having a bad day

Otherwise sijaona my favorite perfumist, Issey Miyake.

The Guy was all hat and no cattle. Hype ya media tu.

Can the men in that list stop pretending to be women?

prada anakaa kama mubaba

[ATTACH=full]234519[/ATTACH]

Umesahau midget Ralph Lauren

That Prada owner looks like an old cross dressing man.

If you compare this one with that tiny of Germany, Ralph is super tall

Umesahau Bernard Aurfnolt CEO of LVMH. Louis Vuiton Moet Hennesey. The largest luxury goods company in the world. This is the richest person in the fashion world.
He donated 22 million dollars for the rebuilding of the burnt Notre Dame

Na tony jaa, amewachwa wapi? You cannot escape his clothes siku hizi

Hii cologne iko sawa shida ni performance.[ATTACH=full]234567[/ATTACH]

Umesahau @Motokubwa 130kgs of pure MEFFI