Fast charging and discharging

[ATTACH=full]142737[/ATTACH] Vipi wadau.So i have a sony experia z4, been having battery nightmares.Nikicharge kabla ianzie 0% inaanzia kitu 29% but the percentages change kulingana na charger.Then after full charge inaanza kudischarge by 3hrs moto iko kitu 15%. The battery is inbuilt so i havent tried to replace.I know this is a common problem even with other phone models so tafazalini nipeeni solution ama suggestions of what could possibly be wrong.In the meantime tusafishe kidogo na cardi b

stick to its original charger if the phone is over 2 years its time to pay your customer care a visit

Original charger may have an effect on fast charging but what about the discharging part…

Hii infinix yangu inacharge na 40 minutes and lasts the whole day with lots of use and 4g on.

In your case, it might be a spoiled battery. You may need to get it replaced.

Point noted… But izi ma inbuilt pia huchangiwa battery kweli?

They have a way. It’s just that lazima ufungue simu ndani kabisa to get it done. Mine is also inbuilt.

Wapi naweza pata batt original ya huawei?

Tulisema Infinix ni ya paupers

there must be a huawei service centre

Haina shida. Slay kween akipigiwa simu atajibu tu:)

Best to deal with service centres, you get original parts and good workmanship .
Yes inbuilt batteries and most parts on these smart devices can be replaced .
Visit the service center then weigh in on the best option depending on the quotation you get.
I replaced a screen on a new phone recently , cost me equivalent to 11k, good , clean and fast job, took 20min and I was out.

There is a Huawei warranty centre (Malibu) near Kenya cinema. They should be having them in stock.

I hope its a fairly new phone and its a proper high end. Otherwise nunua simu ingine!

Of ourse my friend ,the phone is less than a month old.

If its less than a month you shouldn’t pay for any repairs including a broken screen (once).

Not all phones have that warranty rule , I checked all that before, and it varies from country . I read in Australia about what you’v mentioned .

Just get a new phone and save yourself headaches and stress. Hii tabia ya kutumia any charger you come across ni noma. Seems you screwed up your battery.

Ninaweza toa wapi battery ya iPhone phantom 5? Yangu haiweki moto na iko na inbuilt battery

Just change the battery if ni over 2 years and you will be fine.

Pia you can try to calibrate the battery… Do it by discharging the battery completely ile hata ukiwasha it cannot turn on then connect it to chargw using a good cable and charger too hadi ifike 100 then turn it on. Lakini if ni older than 2 years, nunua battery mpya