Fat Women

Why are fat women full of stories? Today I had to give a lift to a fat woman. I was driving into an institution, and the gateman asked me to drop her huko ndani. The woman wouldn’t shut up the entire time. Maswali mingi kama polisi…“naitwa rosemary”…“untoka SAA ngapi”…“wewe ni student?”…YAWNN!!

I had several skinny ones who wouldn’t shut up either. Stop body shaming

hakuna kitu nachukia kama mtu anaongea mingi

Aliku friend zone.

Mimi inadepend ni nani anaongea na ni nini anataka. Unapea mtu lift anakupea story mingi despite replying na one word…haget hint that hudai story umechoka. No offense but wakati aliniambia jina lake na sikumwambia yangu angeget hint hapo

We in the here call them momos and oh! are they just too delicious.

Watu kuongea mingi most likely wako na kasoro mahali

How many fat women have you observed display that tendency? If the number is lower than @uwesmake 's MWKs then statistically you are in error.

Please change your title to - fabulous / plus size women

Fat = Kimbo!!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D you issa momo lover

@Quanstrom wanaitwa momo, the tenth wonder of the world

Bado unapumua hasira tangu thread ya fat people @monalisa

:eek::D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]142212[/ATTACH]
Niaje @M2Random fat women have golden hearts

:D:DMtura Ndom starter pack

Nop. Mimi si fat. This guy here is shaming fat ones, @mona_lisa is shaming fat boyfriend/manfriend/sponsor earlier today. Kwani this is week for fat people shaming.

Sawa tu lakini tizi na punguza food ni muhimu

@uwesmake, njoo haraka uone talker anadai momo hawatoshi mboga!

[SIZE=6]Ridiculous things people think about overweight women when it comes to dating[/SIZE]
Lifestyle By Nancy Roxane 1 day ago
Share this Story

[li]Share via Email[/li][li][Share on Whatsapp](‘https://www.kenyatalk.com/whatsapp://send?text=Ridiculous things people think about overweight women when it comes to dating https://www.sde.co.ke/thenairobian/article/2001261633/ridiculous-things-people-think-about-overweight-women-when-it-comes-to-dating’)[/li][/ul]
https://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/wednesday/ypexni4u6axunud35a1ea05215d24.jpg
Men believe that all overweight women are teeming with insecurities
The process of trying to find the ideal man is gruelling for all women, but it is even harder for plus-sized women. Unfortunately, fatphobia is real and very much alive among us. We live in a society where women are expected to present themselves in thin packages.

I have never been a heavy woman, but I have friends who are on the heavy side and I have seen first hand the struggles they go through when trying to meet someone.

See Also:
[SIZE=5]https://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/monday/women_and_their_mone5a1bc0c2afcbc.jpg
Women and their money: Where does it go[/SIZE]

People and men in particular have absurd preconceived notions of what a heavy woman looking for a boyfriend should be like. Here are some of the ridiculous things people think about overweight women when it comes to dating:

Desperate and easy

I have seen articles online advising men who are looking for easy sex to target overweight women because apparently, these women are so desperate that they will sleep with any man who gives them attention. Men believe that all overweight women are teeming with insecurities and they can exploit these insecurities to get whatever they want from them.

This is a very gross generalisation of overweight women. Being overweight doesn’t mean a woman will be insecure and an easy score for horny men. A lot of overweight women hold themselves in high esteem and wouldn’t give the time of day to men who just want them for sex.

See Also:
[SIZE=5]https://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/friday/smooth_operator_ken5a0e95db879a9.jpg
Smooth operator: Kenyan pastor steals married American woman he has never met[/SIZE]

They shouldn’t be picky
Most women have a list of requirements for potential partners. I, for example, am not attracted to short men. Some people believe that overweight women don’t have a right to be picky when it comes to the men they will go out with.

They believe that they shouldn’t have a type of man they are not attracted to. It is wrong to assume that overweight women should settle for whatever man who shows interest in them. Every woman, regardless of her size, deserves to be with someone she finds attractive. There is nothing wrong with an overweight woman being picky.

Men with a fetish love them

There are other people out there who believe that fat women are so unattractive that the only way a man would be interested in a fat woman is if he is a chubby chaser, or has a fetish for fat women. First of all, overweight women are also beautiful and secondly, looks are not the only thing that attracts a man to a woman.

Should be greatful for any man
Again, this stems from the belief that overweight women are not attractive and therefore, should be very grateful to the men who decide to date them despite this. Men who date overweight women act like they should receive a medal for it. No, you are not doing her a favour by dating her.

Should not post flattering photos Overweight women who post beautiful selfies of their faces are thought to be deceptive because “they are not showing their true selves”. Posting sexy selfies isn’t about trying to trick anyone. If she doesn’t want to show her body, that’s her choice. A woman has a right to post whatever pictures she wants of herself online.

See Also: