Father on Thika Bank robbery

[ATTACH=full]142165[/ATTACH]

So, he is ok with the act?

What a Dad, hao niwale ungefukuzwa shule watakusaidia kupiga Mwalimu

In short he is saying that it is okay to steal because other people are doing it. Just dont get caught.

Nimesoma kwa standard that those two brothers who masterminded the whole heist are straight A’s students ! I think the judge will put that in consideration and also that they stole without firing a single shot I think 4 yrs is more than fair

[ATTACH=full]142166[/ATTACH]

he’s blaming bad parenting on politicians. Talk of deflecting.

Be that as it may pale kamiti labda wafungue solitary wasichimbe watoroke. And their arrival is highly awaited by the hardcore criminals. those tunneling/engineering skills are quite impressive.

Are you okay with government officials stealing and getting away with it?

Ni venye majamaa hawakuwatch series ya kutosha, once umetoboa kuiba 50 million unaenda underground for at least a year, lakini juu ya kunguru tu…

On the contrary he could be highlighting the judicial system. It’s flawed. Most of corrupt government officials are out on bail having stolen more than 10 times those guys did. The 3 are arraigned as criminals while those in government are charged with ‘abuse of office’ and granted bail of 300k for stealing 500 Million.

The middle name says it all

these are the parents that always told you break the glasses if the rest are breaking them when in strikes i don’t want to come pay for things you didn’t commit

To be honest, I was really rooting for those guys.
I wanted them to not get caught.

Where has he mentioned he’s okay? The guys are adults, and there is nothing he can do about it. It’s just a plain truth that you’re too scared to write.

Hakuna bad parenting hapa. If you grow to be a thief, your parents have nothing to do with it. It was your choice.

that statement broke my heart.
this is the kind of statement if it were in a literature book ,would be plastered on the cover.
so many feels.
:frowning:

Mzeee ako sawa. There is no single day you will denounce your son/dota even if they were 70 y.o and hardened criminals. Ukweli usemwe

He has a point anyway.

Could those straight A’s have been mwakenya generated?
I mean, how do plan and manage to steal KeS 50M only to be caught like a dikdik at night in full lights?

But mzee akona point mzito, how do you explain that stealing is bad when unaona wazee in govt walking away with billions while the populace keeps on voting for them and praising them. Saa kama wazee wanaiba sii hio inafanya vijana waone its ok to do the same.